ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Shoquist Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Shoquist?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

The doctor is patient and understanding and I felt comfortable speaking with her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Unavailable/Uncarinig

As a new patient in June 2016, I had to get my prescriptions refilled by Dr. Shoquist. That was like pulling teeth! The pharmacist couldn't even get a hold of her. I have a pace maker and am on med's. for blood pressure and other health issues. Not only did she not refill my prescriptions in a timely manner, Dr. Shoquist has been habitually unavailable for appointments as well as for the pharmacist. I am 81 years old and had a fall. Went to the emergency room for the pain in my lower arm. ER said I injured my wrist and put a cast on my arm from elbow to fingertips and told me to be sure to follow up with my physician immediately. I called my physician, Jennifer Shoquist to make an appointment, was told by her office staff that she was out of town, that there was no other Dr. filling in for her and I should go to the E.R. She never followed up with me and it has now been 2 months. I have been taken care of by an Orthopedic doctor that was recommended to me by the E.R. I would not recommend her to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Dr Shoquist a caring Doctor

I'm 71 years old, she's the best and most caring doctor i've ever had. Very thorough and follows up on any issues you may have. Highly reccomended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Dr. Shoquist is very knowledgeable and follows up with her patients and doctors. I recommend her for anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Lovely smart woman, no nonsense

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

If you dare have a chronic health problem, this doctor is likely to send you to a psychiatrist rather than spend time understanding the problem and finding solutions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Recommend this Doctor

She is very solid. Sometimes the wait is a little long as she gets busy, but never too long. Good bedside manner. Understanding and informative.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Shoquist is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Dana Yan

    Dr. Dana Yan

    Family Medicine

    Fountain Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Thao Phan

    Dr. Thao Phan

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Fountain Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    12