advertisement
Browse Health
Urologist
20 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Some ratings provided by CitySearch.
Write a Review
  •  
Front desk beyond rude show details Front desk beyond rude
by Stefanie on May 20th, 2015

Going to this doctors office was by far the rudest encounter I have had. After walking no hello or anything, nasty woman at the desk tells me dr isn't in today ( after I've been waiting 3 weeks for this appointment) that she "knows for certain" I was called and left a message. Turns out the office had the number off by one and I never actually got a message. Instead of apologizing she continues with her attitude and blames me for the error. After expressing my frustration of leaving work early for the appointment and waiting 3 weeks, she continues to tell me that the next available appointment for me is in a month. No apologies, no effort to help, nothing but attitude! At that point had to choice but to walk out and said I would have to find another doctor only for her to reply ok goodbye! Amazing that this woman even has a job with that demeanor with so many nice people looking for work! Dr should be ashamed

  •  
Great show details Great
Jul 17th, 2014

Great care

  •  
ceo a company of 60 show details ceo a company of 60
by hs on Mar 12th, 2013

i really had a bad experience i was recommended by my doctor 13 days to make a apontment i was having pain in my lower right abdomen after waiting 45 min i was moved in a ice cold examine room and asked for a piss sample another 10 min doctor shows up and decide i should go for a ultra sound in about 2 min and call him for results 10 more days gone i was not having the pain any more but still wanted the results he never got on the phone and i had deal with his staff after 10 days I want to his office first he tells me i have a kidney stone in my kidney after i stated i have no more pain doctor motta said because it moved into unary track now need a in house procedure where we are gone try to locket the stone in about 6 min he change three statements long story short i want for a second opinion where i was told i have no stone thank god dr. motta wanted to do a procedure on me just to scam ins. for money regardless of pain i was gone go throw if i develop an infection i am sorry to say he is a butcher out there for money

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 8th, 2011

talks too much, doesn't listen to patient. poor bedside manner. walked into the examining room eatign a sandwhich. i was havign a biopsy done. what kind of idiot doctor does that?

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
role model doctor show details role model doctor
Jan 18th, 2011

excellent bedside mannervery well spoken and professional which is a breath of fresh air from other staten island doctors.superb staff and super modern beautifuls spacious officetreated my dad for prostate cancer and he is doing very wellspeaks fluent italian and dresses wellhighly recommend along with his partnerstop notch docs!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Oct 31st, 2010

He is not a caring dr.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 6th, 2010

Alcune idee per cominciare:-Scrivi su esperienze globale-Scrivere su ci che ti piace o piace di medicoScrivi e-se si raccomanda-Scrivere come se si sta parlando di un peer che chiede il vostro parere

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent show details Excellent
by CSMobileUser at Citysearch on Sep 18th, 2009 on citysearch.com

Excellent manners state of the art modern very spacious office with all services provided there large staff total of 5 urologists

Read Full Review at citysearch.com
by CSMobileUser on Sep 18th, 2009 on citysearch.com

Excellent manners state of the art modern very spacious office with all services provided there large staff total of 5 urologists

Read Full Review at citysearch.com