The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julia Harris Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Harris?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

A wonderful caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Dr H is the greatest and most caring person and doctor I have ever been associated with. She truly cares about all her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

It's like visiting a friend instead of a Doctor..........

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

I travel miles just to see her

I love Dr Harris and nurse practioner Nancy. They are both professional and always make me feel my problem is their top priority!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2015

Go Elsewhere

I, like many Americans, dont have the best selection of providers from my insurance. I saw Dr. Harris for two years. In short, she is preoccupied with selling wrinkle creams and skin laser treatments. The actual practice of medicine always seemed tedious and boring to her. If you have any real medical problems keep looking.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Love them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Dr. Harris and her staff are fabulous!!!!! I couldn't be happier there and they always go the extra mile for me and my entire family!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julia Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. James Faremouth Jr

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Melody Burt

    Dr. Melody Burt

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (47)
    21
  • Dr. Keith Rubin

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (40)
    17