Dr. Juliet De Campos MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Pensacola, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.9)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Decampos is the best in the business. She makes you feel like you are the most important patient she has. I recommend her to anyone in need of a excellent orthopedic doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
Old and hurting
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listened to what I had to say, performed the right test , and sent me to the right doctor to get the job done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Mediocre
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mediocre dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
Great Doctor
I took my Son to see Dr. Decampos recently. He had gone to other doctors about his knee pain. She was able to diagnose his rare condition that day, and now is scheduled for surgery. So glad we decided to see her. She had been great so far!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Totally Impressed!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff treated me with the utmost respect. They took great care of me and did an excellent job to keep in calm before my first and hopefully last surgery. The rehab guys were tough, but knew what I needed to get well. Thanks again!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Excellent Doctor and Surgeon
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. De Campos provided my husband with excellent care, innovative treatment options and answered all of our questions. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 22nd, 2012
Staff ruins treatment
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff badly over schedules and is generally indifferent and uncaring of patients. Post op day 3 my temp was 103, vomiting until dry heaved, earache, overall pain. Her staff told me they were busy, and couldn't I just read the instructions they had sent me home with? They said they would see me in about a week, and sounded like they could not have cared less.She may be a good surgeon, (time will tell) but her staff will let you suffer in ignorance.

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I found Dr. deCampos. I live in Crestview and she is the only orthopaedic doctor I ever want to see. I broke my arm and had an unsatsifactory experience with a Dr. in Crestview. About 4 months of dealing with that idiot, I found Dr. deCampos. It took us over a year to get me all fixed up again, but she was absolutely marvelous. She got me the therapy I needed, redid the surgery 13 months after the original surgery and got me on the road to healing. I would and have recommend her to anyone who needs a good orthopaedic DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Staff is VERY RUDE!!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an MRI done on my shoulder that showed a tear and a degenerated labrum. I called to make an appointment and the receptionist was extremely rude. When i mentioned it was a car accident and that an attorney was involved i got a "UGH! hold on" Every question i asked i kept getting put on hold for several minutes. Finally got an appointment with Tony which is her assistant i believe. He was Very Nice and did well talking to me and explaining what was wrong. My only problem is with the reception staff. They talk down to me and aren't helpful at all. I'm constantly being put on hold and every time i talk to them they have an attitude. I haven't met with Decampos yet, but hear she is a very good surgeon. Again my ONLY problem is with the receptionist staff.

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juliet De Campos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.