ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justin Skripak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Skripak?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Skripak?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Dr. Skripak is always very caring and very patient with children. He is very thorough with my child care, making sure I as a parent understand the treatment and diagnosis of my child. Thank you for caring.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Dr. Skripak is an excellent allergist and his care for patients is up there with the best doctors I've been to. He was more than willing to accommodate me when my personal situation changed, so that I could continue to be his patient. I was so impressed with his knowledge, the information he provided to me and the overall experience of the visit, that I was happy to travel from the Hoboken area to his Oradell office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

Dr. Skripak is the best!

I recently took my 3yo to see Dr. Skripak. This was our first year dealing with seasonal allergies and nothing was more horrific than seeing my son with his eyes practically swollen shut. As a parent I was terrified that he was going through this but more importantly, I wanted to do everything in my power to get him the BEST help possible...and we did.. Dr. Skripak was wonderful. He explained everything to us and formulated the best plan for my son to manage his symptoms. Not only did I feel hopeful that the treatment suggested would help, but Dr. Skripak had a wonderful way with my son. Within minutes, he had gained the trust of my 3yo which made the visit that much more pleasurable. Dr. Skripak was caring and professional and even followed up with me to check on my son a few days later! That is good healthcare and I would recommend D. Skripak to all parents out there. Your kids will always be in good hands!! Thank you Dr. Skripak for taking good care of us!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

Caring and Knowledegable Allergist

We saw Dr. Skripak after my 1 year old was diagnosed with severe allergies. He made our family feel so much more in control of our daughter's medical situation through clear advice, an emergency plan to post and give to our caregiver, as well as handouts about how to avoid her allergens. Dr. Skripak was very knowledgeable about the latest research on allergy development and management. Also, he is in general a nice person who took all of our concerns seriously. We left feeling confident that we could safely manage her allergies and that if we had any issues he would be easy to reach. We would highly recommend Dr. Skripak.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Amazing Experience

I had a great experience with Dr. Skripak. I was very concerned about my health, which was a bit of a mystery. Instead of getting frustrated, he tackled the problem head on. He was very attentive, took me seriously and expressed concern and understanding. It's been years since a medical professional has taken me so seriously. The results indicated that an allergy is not the actual issue with my health, but he took the time to point me in the right direction, and asked that I still follow up with him to let me know how my health is progressing. Amazing doctor, really nice staff. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Dr. Skripak has gone above and beyond for me and my daughter. He calls me back within the day and gives me great advice as to why my daughter is coughing. Other doctors in the area just tell me to bring her in so they can charge my insurance. He has constantly been there for us and really cares about my child's health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

Finally a good allergist!

I found Dr Skripak to be a great doctor. He took the time to go over my symptoms and discuss treatment options. He answered all of my questions and seemed very knowledgeable. I would def recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Allergies

Went to see Dr Shripak and wanted an alternative to taking medications such as allegra and zyrtec. Dr Shripak was of no help and said all I can do is live with the symptons and all I can do is treat it with medication. I wanted natural alternatives, none of which he would provide. Felt he didn't care about my concerns about long term effects of medication.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

Exceptionally professional and efficient

This doctor is what a doctor should be. Intelligent, informed, excellend follow up

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justin Skripak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oradell, NJ.

  • Dr. Heather Jeney

    Dr. Heather Jeney

    Pediatrics, Preventive Medicine

    Oradell, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Jason Surow

    Dr. Jason Surow

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics

    Oradell, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    30
  • Dr. Stacey Linwood

    Legal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Oradell, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    28