ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Ehrlich Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Ehrlich?


28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Dr ehrlich has a geuine care of his patients. I have been to several places and he rememvers you. He understands far more than what he is told. I look forward to and work hard to follow what he says. I believe he is out to provide the best care no matter what money you have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

I disagree with other review. My family has been cared for by Dr E over the past 12 years. He has always been caring and compassionate. A wait in his office can feel long (10 minutes) when sick, the office always gets us in promptly when we need it. He manages many of our complex issues and gets us promptly to thespecialists we need. A+!! He lost his long time office manager, which has been a challenge these past months, but they are very proactive

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 15th, 2014

Office has gone down-hill recently

I always had good experiences with the doctor and the staff but in the last year the office has really undergone a radical change. You can hardly ever see the doctor now (you can see an assistant) and you NEVER and I mean NEVER can get a follow up call or a prescription called in without calling them OVER and OVER. So sad it used to be so efficient. If this keeps up I may go so far as to change doctors. What a shame

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Very Caring!

Dr. Ehrlich is a very caring Dr. and really takes the time to listen to any issues. He is funny too and puts me at ease which is always hard when seeing a Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

I hate doctors and avoid them at all costs. Tough to do because I have some serious health issues that need tending. Then I went to Dr. E. He listened, he worked with me, he never gave up. The diagnosis was tricky, but I never felt hopeless. He was a member of my health team, not some Zeus in charge of my life. An important difference. My entire family goes to him now. Highly highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

He's awesome

I really like this doctor. He is very caring and really takes a long time with you trying to get all the facts. He has a funny sense of humor too and I really feel comfortable with him. Highly recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

I was recommended by a family member. I have had poor experiences with doctors. Dr. Ehrlich has been caring for me the last year. He has helped me with medial issues that others just gave me drugs for. I am very active in sports and the doctor helped me to recover with full function from my injuries. I have also been misdiagnosed several times with a medical issue. Dr.E made the correct diagnosis, and got me to the experts for care. Now my whole family sees him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Great office visit and he's great as a person, but his administrative i.e. billing is poor

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2009

Dr E is caring and compassionate. He helped me when other doctors couldn't or wouldn't. He was willing to listen and investigate and I am very grateful for the care he has given me. My whole family goes to him now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

how did you ever pass the boards

Dr. Ehrlich is a nice guy but a horrible Dr. He prescribed me a medication that was contraindicated with another one I was taking that could have given me a MI had I not checked with my pharmacist first. He also likes to think he knows everything and never admits he's wrong. I since have been going to another Dr. who is much better and not a D.O. -- Nice guy, Yes. Dr., No!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Ehrlich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Barry Marfleet

    Family Medicine

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    51
  • Dr. Laura Mac Kenzie-Tangredi

    Family Medicine

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    19