ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Mcguire Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Mcguire?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Old style Doctor who cares

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Cool MD when you to have things checked that never see the sunshine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Caring, medical expertise and detail oriented.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2013

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. McGuire some months ago. I went to Dr. McGuire because a CT scan revealed a nodule on my kidney and I wanted his opinion. As soon as I met him, he immediately put me at ease. He had all the qualities you want in a doctor and more. He was confident, empathetic, forthright and personable. He was respectful in that he took my questions seriously and even though I felt my questions were silly, he did not make me feel that way. He was very present with me and made me feel really cared about. He had a very warm bedside manner. I am so grateful I found him. Thank you Dr. McGuire.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a Find!

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Would recommend Dr. Mcguire to anyone with urological concerns. He is personable practitioner who speaks to the patient in easy to understand terminology. Office is state of the art.Suggest you see it for yourself if in need of urologist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience

Posted on March 24th, 2012

I had an excellent experience during my appointment with Dr. McGuire. I plan on recommending him to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2010

First, Dr. McGuire is a board-certified urologist. His staff is wonderful. The girl at the desk is so pleasant and helpful and really put me at ease. It's nice to have a warm, welcoming first impression, especially since I was so nervous. AS for the doctor, he was the most knowledgeable physician I've met. He took his time with me and answered all my questions thoroughly. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Mcguire is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.