ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Mcguire Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Mcguire?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Mcguire?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Old style Doctor who cares

Cool MD when you to have things checked that never see the sunshine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Caring, medical expertise and detail oriented.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2013

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. McGuire some months ago. I went to Dr. McGuire because a CT scan revealed a nodule on my kidney and I wanted his opinion. As soon as I met him, he immediately put me at ease. He had all the qualities you want in a doctor and more. He was confident, empathetic, forthright and personable. He was respectful in that he took my questions seriously and even though I felt my questions were silly, he did not make me feel that way. He was very present with me and made me feel really cared about. He had a very warm bedside manner. I am so grateful I found him. Thank you Dr. McGuire.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

What a Find!

Would recommend Dr. Mcguire to anyone with urological concerns. He is personable practitioner who speaks to the patient in easy to understand terminology. Office is state of the art.Suggest you see it for yourself if in need of urologist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

Excellent Experience

I had an excellent experience during my appointment with Dr. McGuire. I plan on recommending him to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

First, Dr. McGuire is a board-certified urologist. His staff is wonderful. The girl at the desk is so pleasant and helpful and really put me at ease. It's nice to have a warm, welcoming first impression, especially since I was so nervous. AS for the doctor, he was the most knowledgeable physician I've met. He took his time with me and answered all my questions thoroughly. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Mcguire is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Propa Ghosh

    Urology, Residency

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    7
  • Dr. Jacob Khurgin

    Dr. Jacob Khurgin

    Urology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    8
  • Dr. Antonio Montgomery

    Urology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    10