ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luke Barker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luke Barker?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great Visit

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Dr. Barker was our second opinion. He and his office staff were so good, we have decided to move our records.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very qualified and caring

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Dr. Barker did my lasik surgery and it was seamless. He cared for my husband after his surgery, which was much more painful due to an eye muscle spasm. He personally called to see how I was doing after surgery and he stayed late to check my husband and make sure he was ok. Great bedside manner and just a nice genuine person. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

the Best !!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2014

I love Dr. Barker! He is the best there is. My husband now has an appointment with too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 17th, 2013

Awesome! Dr. Barker fixed both my eyes two years apart. I now have better vision and don't use glasses except for reading. Dr. Barker is very efficient and has a great personality. I would recommend him to ANYONE!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

I am so happy with my vision & would certainly choose Dr. Barker all over again. I for one, am amongst his biggest fans. my eyesight because of this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luke Barker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.