Overall Review

4.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Cerni since I was 21, I am 44 years old now and I can't brag enough about her. She listens to you, does not try to rush your through the appointment and is extremly thourough. I have followed her through 5 offices and I will keep following her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Best Doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have followed Dr. Cerni from Diamond Bar to Brea to Yorba Linda/Placentia. That should tell you what a good, caring doctor she is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful, patient person and really listens. I have been going to her for many, many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2013
Dr. C and the front office personnel are amazing !!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was extremely warm and welcoming, and made every effort to make me feel right at home. They are so friendly and inviting. They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have. I am going to refer everyone I know here. I absolutely love this place. I'm always amazed at how considerate and concerned they are for my well-being. Their advice is always wonderful and completely unbiased. They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2012
Pat
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mary Cerni has been my primary physician for 15 years. She is professional at the same time as being friendly and part of the family. She has been a life saver to my family and I would not be the person I am today without her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Not just a doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has been my doctor since she came to CA in 1987. She's gone through a couple serious illnesses with me and always made sure I understood everything. My siblings and their children also see her and we all consider he family. She loves what she does and as a result, excels at what she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Mary Cerni for many years. She excells in the knowledge and integrity that keeps me going back to her. My family considers her to be the best of the best. She has gone over and beyond for us. Dr.Cerni is a dedicated Physician that we are so blessed to have.She is an abundantly good human being with amazing foresight and will do all that is possible to stay alert and focused on the latest milestones in her practice. What can I say? To sum it up, we are so very blessed that we found her and I thank God daily.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. CERNI IS AN AWESOME DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 20th, 2010
Philip
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cerni is very nice, she always smiles and treats her patients with a full caring and respect regardless what kind of problems they may have.I am with her for over 10 years now and I will come back to see her again for all my health care needed, treatment and prevention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2009
philworld
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was a very nice and kindness type of doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I love Dr. Cerni! I have been a patient of hers for almost 20 years. She is the most caring, professional doctor I have ever known. You sometimes have to wait for your appointment, because she will stay with a patient until all their questions are answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Cerni has been my Dr. for 15+ years. She is the best, kindest, most thorough Doctor I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Cerni, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brea, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Maurice Vincent

33 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Rossini

20 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pravin Shaw

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor