The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Cerni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Cerni?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Cerni since I was 21, I am 44 years old now and I can't brag enough about her. She listens to you, does not try to rush your through the appointment and is extremly thourough. I have followed her through 5 offices and I will keep following her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Best Doctor

I have followed Dr. Cerni from Diamond Bar to Brea to Yorba Linda/Placentia. That should tell you what a good, caring doctor she is.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

She is a wonderful, patient person and really listens. I have been going to her for many, many years.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2013

Dr. C and the front office personnel are amazing !!

The staff was extremely warm and welcoming, and made every effort to make me feel right at home. They are so friendly and inviting. They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have. I am going to refer everyone I know here. I absolutely love this place. I'm always amazed at how considerate and concerned they are for my well-being. Their advice is always wonderful and completely unbiased. They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Pat

Mary Cerni has been my primary physician for 15 years. She is professional at the same time as being friendly and part of the family. She has been a life saver to my family and I would not be the person I am today without her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Not just a doctor

This has been my doctor since she came to CA in 1987. She's gone through a couple serious illnesses with me and always made sure I understood everything. My siblings and their children also see her and we all consider he family. She loves what she does and as a result, excels at what she does.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Mary Cerni for many years. She excells in the knowledge and integrity that keeps me going back to her. My family considers her to be the best of the best. She has gone over and beyond for us. Dr.Cerni is a dedicated Physician that we are so blessed to have.She is an abundantly good human being with amazing foresight and will do all that is possible to stay alert and focused on the latest milestones in her practice. What can I say? To sum it up, we are so very blessed that we found her and I thank God daily.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

DR. CERNI IS AN AWESOME DOCTOR

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Dr. Cerni is very personable and I feel I'm getting the best care from her.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

March 20th, 2010

Philip

Dr. Cerni is very nice, she always smiles and treats her patients with a full caring and respect regardless what kind of problems they may have.I am with her for over 10 years now and I will come back to see her again for all my health care needed, treatment and prevention.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2009

philworld

She was a very nice and kindness type of doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2008

I love Dr. Cerni! I have been a patient of hers for almost 20 years. She is the most caring, professional doctor I have ever known. You sometimes have to wait for your appointment, because she will stay with a patient until all their questions are answered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Cerni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Placentia, CA.

  • Dr. Edward Drake

    Family Medicine

    Placentia, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    29
  • Dr. Warren Woo

    Family Medicine

    Placentia, CA 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Yvette Cressey

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Placentia, CA 0.06 mi

    3.7
    (43)
    16