Dr. Mayank Shukla MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Pulmonology Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 111 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Best Doctor !!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly , easy to talk to him, approachable and explains treatment plan very well. We have tried at least three other specialist with poor result . With Dr Shukla my child is doing very well. No trips to Hospital and ER Thanks to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Brilliant, dedicated and compassionate.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is rare that a doctor is brilliant, dedicated and compassionate. Dr. Shukla has been tireless in her efforts to get to the bottom of my husband's mysterious Sleep illness. He is exceptionally collaborative: Believe me when I say, we've seen a LOT of medical professions and Dr. Shukla is simply the best doctor we've ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Brilliant, dedicated and compassionate.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is rare that a doctor is brilliant, dedicated and compassionate. Dr. Shukla has been tireless in her efforts to get to the bottom of my husband's mysterious Sleep illness. He is exceptionally collaborative: Believe me when I say, we've seen a LOT of medical professions and Dr. Shukla is simply the best doctor we've ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Best Lung Doctor !!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely polite, great bed side manner, explained in details about medication, lung testing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor around for pediatric pulmonology. I would recommend him to everyone. He has helped my son and live his asthma life like he should. Thank you thank you!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Highly recommend !!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Shukla to anyone seeking a physician specializing in pediatric pulmonology. My son has been a patient of his for 2 years and his care completely turned his course of treatment in a positive direction. It wasn't until seeing Dr. Shukla, that my son was accurately diagnosed and treated. His commitiment and professional manner adds to his excellence. I have experienced many different Doctors and styles and have 100% confidence in Dr. Shukla's commitment to my son as his patient. Dr.Shukla's gone above and beyond to communicate with me as a parent to help me understand my son's condition. He helped with his Allergic asthma and snoring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After many years and trips to and from specialists we finally found Dr. Shukla. He is so kind, thorough and extremely educated. Everytime my daughter has an appointment he makes us feel so welcome, always gives us the time we need...never feeling rushed! I could not ask for a better pulmonologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
No 1
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Shukla is kind and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Pediatric Pulmonary Doctor !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Best Asthma Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional Doctor !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
We love Dr Shukla !!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks for everything. Great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am Spanish so please forgive my English. He is Best !!!We love him Thanks for everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mayank Shukla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.