ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mayank Shukla Is this you?
  • 123
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mayank Shukla?


132 Ratings with 28 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Best or nothing !!!

I can not say enough about Dr Shukla. I have been to several physician and reluctant to use Asthma medications. He explained Asthma and its control so well I have nothing to say. I am so grateful to him and his wonderful team

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

All positive

I have all positive things to say about Dr Shukla. Excellent office efficient staff and Great Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

We love Dr Shukla

Very easy to talk to, always available, down to earth and funny

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

He is best Asthma Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

I highly recommend him

Doctor Shukla was very personable and attentive to my concerns, he took time to answer each of my questions and provided detailed explanation that are simple to follow. I felt at ease about my problem. He is smart, funny and highly knowledgeable. I highly recommend him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Very nice Doctor

I am very impressed with the way Dr. Shukla treats his patients; compassionate and very knowledgeable;he really takes his time talking to you. His staff is wonderful.Always pleasant and polite and just overall, a very nice person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Best Doctor !!

Very friendly , easy to talk to him, approachable and explains treatment plan very well. We have tried at least three other specialist with poor result . With Dr Shukla my child is doing very well. No trips to Hospital and ER Thanks to him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Brilliant, dedicated and compassionate.

It is rare that a doctor is brilliant, dedicated and compassionate. Dr. Shukla has been tireless in her efforts to get to the bottom of my husband's mysterious Sleep illness. He is exceptionally collaborative: Believe me when I say, we've seen a LOT of medical professions and Dr. Shukla is simply the best doctor we've ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Brilliant, dedicated and compassionate.

It is rare that a doctor is brilliant, dedicated and compassionate. Dr. Shukla has been tireless in her efforts to get to the bottom of my husband's mysterious Sleep illness. He is exceptionally collaborative: Believe me when I say, we've seen a LOT of medical professions and Dr. Shukla is simply the best doctor we've ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Best Lung Doctor !!!

Extremely polite, great bed side manner, explained in details about medication, lung testing

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

He is the best doctor around for pediatric pulmonology. I would recommend him to everyone. He has helped my son and live his asthma life like he should. Thank you thank you!!! !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Highly recommend !!

I would highly recommend Dr. Shukla to anyone seeking a physician specializing in pediatric pulmonology. My son has been a patient of his for 2 years and his care completely turned his course of treatment in a positive direction. It wasn't until seeing Dr. Shukla, that my son was accurately diagnosed and treated. His commitiment and professional manner adds to his excellence. I have experienced many different Doctors and styles and have 100% confidence in Dr. Shukla's commitment to my son as his patient. Dr.Shukla's gone above and beyond to communicate with me as a parent to help me understand my son's condition. He helped with his Allergic asthma and snoring

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mayank Shukla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Jennifer Yang

    Dr. Jennifer Yang

    Urology, Pediatrics, Ophthalmology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.06 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. Toycina Aguilh-Figaro

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.10 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    20
  • Dr. Felix Fisher

    Dr. Felix Fisher

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.25 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38