Dr. Michelle Brochner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 29 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Misdiagnosis and a very belligerent attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Horrible experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst office. rude. Long wait times inside the office. They overbook appointments. Rush exams. Charge for services to insurance they have not done. I have had the unfortunate expericence after visit of having eye irritation or infection due to the poor mangement of office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Ophthalmologist in the Dallas Metroplex area. Her expertise and knowledge are unmatched.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time can be long for afternoon appointments, but wouldn't trust my family's eyes to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended her to family and friends and they all agree she is great! I have said she is like a dog with a bone if there is any issue with your eyesight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed with Dr. Brochner Her assistant, Nay was not very courteous or respectful. She does not know the words please and thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Poor everything
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hustler misdiagnosed me . Money Hungry does not really care about patients. =Get em in get em out overcharge. Horrible experience for me and also for my wife. Stay away
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Best Doctor and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brochner is an amazing person and Doctor. A true blessing to all her patients. She gives her patients 100% focus and the best and accurate care. Her staff is always on top of every situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2013
Knowledgeable and Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brochner is top notch. She performed cataract surgery on me, so I have had several office visits pre- and post- surgery in addition to the surgery in the past two months. Dr Brochner knows what she is doing and always takes the time to make sure you know what she is doing and what you need to do. She is thoroughly professional. She was recognized by D Magazine as one of the top doctors in the Dallas area for 2013, as voted by her peers. Her staff is professional and thorough. Wait time has been minimal for all my visits. I'm more than happy with my experiences at her office and the surgery center, and with the results of my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Fabulous Doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is by far one of the most caring doctors I have ever had. I recommend her to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
I always felt in excellent skillful and caring hands with Dr. Brochner, in her treatment of my cataracts and cataract surgery - her entire office staff is wonderful to work with - and I love the results of the surgery!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brochner is the best eye doctor, she is very knowledgeable, caring and thorough.I have/would recc her to anyone, including my family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michelle Brochner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Santosh Patel

16 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Torti

31 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joel Leffler

36 years experience

3.5 of 5