ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Brochner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

65 Ratings • 27 Comments

3.7
  • 37
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
28.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Brochner?

Showing 12 of 65 Ratings

Good Doctor Bad Waiting Time

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Dr Brochner is a trusted and top doctor in her field. I trusted her with cataract surgery. But her biggest problems are with staff shortages and no backup plans for sick techs. Then there is the antiquated system of bringing you in and out of the office to the waiting room 3 times. The wait time is over the top of 3 hours! When you have other appointments to go to that interferes and makes it difficult. Also she has tripled her waiting room and it stays overflowed which means she overbooks. Bad and unfair experience! This is not the first time either

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2017

went in for cataract surgery a couple of weeks before Christmas. I needed the lens sutured in and she was not able to do that. I was referred to Cornea Center of Texas who was able to finish my cataract surgery and went on to do the other eye. I cannot believe she could NOT suture in my lense.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Misdiagnosis and a very belligerent attitude.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience

Posted on December 19th, 2015

worst office. rude. Long wait times inside the office. They overbook appointments. Rush exams. Charge for services to insurance they have not done. I have had the unfortunate expericence after visit of having eye irritation or infection due to the poor mangement of office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Best Ophthalmologist in the Dallas Metroplex area. Her expertise and knowledge are unmatched.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

Wait time can be long for afternoon appointments, but wouldn't trust my family's eyes to anyone else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

I have recommended her to family and friends and they all agree she is great! I have said she is like a dog with a bone if there is any issue with your eyesight.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Very impressed with Dr. Brochner Her assistant, Nay was not very courteous or respectful. She does not know the words please and thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor everything

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Hustler misdiagnosed me . Money Hungry does not really care about patients. =Get em in get em out overcharge. Horrible experience for me and also for my wife. Stay away

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor and staff

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Dr. Brochner is an amazing person and Doctor. A true blessing to all her patients. She gives her patients 100% focus and the best and accurate care. Her staff is always on top of every situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Doctor!!!

Posted on May 30th, 2013

She is by far one of the most caring doctors I have ever had. I recommend her to all of my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2012

I always felt in excellent skillful and caring hands with Dr. Brochner, in her treatment of my cataracts and cataract surgery - her entire office staff is wonderful to work with - and I love the results of the surgery!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Brochner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.