Dr. Nadia Fike MD Patient Reviews

  • Child Neurology Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very satisfied with the service I received at this clinic. It's very hard to get a dr to listen to you. Dr Fike was amazing, she knew exactly what habits my son had and why. I'm so thankful to her. Thank u Christina for getting us in sooner then later your awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
WE LOVE DR FIKE!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR FIKE HAS HELPED MY FAMILY SO MUCH. SHE ALWAYS TAKES HER TIME TO ANWER ANY QUESTIONS WE HAVE. CARMEN ALWAYS CALLS BACK ON SAME DAY WHICH WE APPRECIATE THAT. MY DAUGHTER LOVES CHRISTINA ALWAYS CALLS HER AUNTIE AND HUGS HER. NOT ONCE HAS CHRISTINA EVER TOLD HER IM NOT UR AUNTIE. WE APPECIATE THAT ESPECIALLY WHEN DEALING WITH A CHILD WITH AUTISM AND DEVELOPMENT DELAYS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Front office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank u Christina for getting us in with Doc Fike. She was amazing and helped us in so many ways. Thank you Christina for recommending her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Christina was so nice to get us in with Dr Fike. Dr was awesome. After telling to my daughter for 10 mins she knew what was wrong with her Finally someone who believes us. Thank u
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never have a meet such a kind Dr. She took her time to explain everything to us. We left feeling so much better. Thank u to Christina for getting us in with Dr Fike
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Dr Fike
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr Fike. I feel like she know everything she always has answers to everything. Her staff always nice especially Christina. She always makes s ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Your child deserves better
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over the course of nearly a year, Dr. Fike failed to diagnose a brain tumor, specifically medulloblastoma in our five year old child. When our child's ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nadia Fike, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.