ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadia Fike Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadia Fike?


14 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

I called to make an appointment christina returned my call with in minutes I was so impressed. Super sweet girl. Everyone was nice. Dr was outstanding I will recommend Dr Fike to everyone I know

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Nadia is super nice. Very sweet. We just love her. Carmen and Christina are always so helpfull

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

I was very satisfied with the service I received at this clinic. It's very hard to get a dr to listen to you. Dr Fike was amazing, she knew exactly what habits my son had and why. I'm so thankful to her. Thank u Christina for getting us in sooner then later your awesome

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

WE LOVE DR FIKE!!!

DR FIKE HAS HELPED MY FAMILY SO MUCH. SHE ALWAYS TAKES HER TIME TO ANWER ANY QUESTIONS WE HAVE. CARMEN ALWAYS CALLS BACK ON SAME DAY WHICH WE APPRECIATE THAT. MY DAUGHTER LOVES CHRISTINA ALWAYS CALLS HER AUNTIE AND HUGS HER. NOT ONCE HAS CHRISTINA EVER TOLD HER IM NOT UR AUNTIE. WE APPECIATE THAT ESPECIALLY WHEN DEALING WITH A CHILD WITH AUTISM AND DEVELOPMENT DELAYS

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Front office

Thank u Christina for getting us in with Doc Fike. She was amazing and helped us in so many ways. Thank you Christina for recommending her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Wonderful

Christina was so nice to get us in with Dr Fike. Dr was awesome. After telling to my daughter for 10 mins she knew what was wrong with her Finally someone who believes us. Thank u

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Never have a meet such a kind Dr. She took her time to explain everything to us. We left feeling so much better. Thank u to Christina for getting us in with Dr Fike

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Dr Fike

We love Dr Fike. I feel like she know everything she always has answers to everything. Her staff always nice especially Christina. She always makes s ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Your child deserves better

Over the course of nearly a year, Dr. Fike failed to diagnose a brain tumor, specifically medulloblastoma in our five year old child. When our child's ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadia Fike is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Dinesh Talwar

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. David Teeple

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (39)
    14
  • Dr. John Gray

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (32)
    30