Dr. Nina Wilkey MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Glendale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.7)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 31.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Long wait
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was backed up and took forever! Now that she can't deliver babies she should be on time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Does not have a clue!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Several years ago I had gone to Dr W when my twins were born! It was ok except she always had a crisis at home! I recently saw her for a checkup and could not believe it! She was sued and can't deliver babies. She had yet moved to another location, now she has crisis with grown kids. Stay away unless you have time to waste. Maybe she should consider retirement
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Does not have a clue!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Several years ago I had gone to Dr W when my twins were born! It was ok except she always had a crisis at home! I recently saw her for a checkup and could not believe it! She was sued and can't deliver babies. She had yet moved to another location, now she has crisis with grown kids. Stay away unless you have time to waste. Maybe she should consider retirement
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
This woman is a quack!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a lying quack who needs to retire before she screws more people! Sick witch who puts her step daughter up to harassing people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilkey is very knowledgeable regarding the concern of healthy elderly women. She orders appropriate blood work and follows up as soon the results come back. She has an easy natural way about her and I trust her recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Doctors that care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Nina Wilkey! She is always going above and beyond the call of duty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wonderful Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only visited this dr once however she took the time with me. I would go again to see her. I have another family member that goes there and she recommended me to her.

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her bedside manner was terrible. I had an allergic reaction to the medication and called the office. I was told to stop taking it and she would call with further instructions. Didn't hear from her so I called again. They said she would contact me tomorrow. Didn't hear from her. So I needless to say, I won't be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
wonderful doctor who really cares
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Anyone who would give Dr.Wilkey a bad review probably works for another doctor.Myself,sis in law and many friends have been with her through many years and multiple births! I would never trust anyone else.

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
I would recommend her to anyone!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the best OB/GYN for the last 13 years. Dr. Wilkey has delivered all four of my children ages 13 down to 3. I even traveled from Tucson for all of my visits with my last child and delivered in Glendale, as well. I would not trust my care and births to any other OB/GYN. I still travel that far for my yearly appts, too. She is so great and cares about me. She has become a very special friend to our entire family. My husband loved her funny sense of humor and bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2009
tbone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
outstanding! Webster should have Dr. Nina Wilkey listed next to the words, "physician", "professional", "competent" and "excellence". She provided all pre-natal care, and delivered all four of my children. She has provided all of my Ob/Gyn care for the last 11 1/2 years. She is amazing. If only every woman in this world could have the fortune i have had, by having Dr. Wilkey provide the best possible medical care for my babies and I.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nina Wilkey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.