ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Mondo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Mondo?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Dr. Mondo has performed 3 arthroscopic knee surgeries on me, one on my wife, 2 on my brother plus a knee replacement. The level of his skill combined with his ability to put the patient at ease are unsurpassed! He always takes time to talk with you and communicates well with out talking down to you, something that a lot of doctors never learn. Thanks for all you've done for us Doc!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2014

Excellent surgeon!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleased with him

Posted on March 6th, 2014

He performed surgery for my tennis elbow and I believe he did a great job (2 weeks since surgery). He will answer any question you have, but you have to ask him for details as he seems to be a man of few words. I would rather have a great surgeon with a so-so bedside manner than an idiot with a great bedside manner. His staff (front desk as well as medical staff) bend over backwards to help you with whatever you need!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2014

Does not take time to listen to patient and ignores any complains about pain and discomfort. Very disappointing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee Surgery

Posted on June 4th, 2013

Just had knee surgery. Everything went beautifully. Office staff and surgery staff members were wonderful. They took their time to answer all my questions. Even for surgery, it was a very pleasant experience because I felt like a human being and not a number. He is a very caring and compassionate doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Mondo

Posted on March 21st, 2011

He is the best orthopaedic dr, in St Lucie County. All my family sees him from broken limbs, split calf muscle, contussion to leg, knee replacement etc etc. As long as hes practicing, my husband and family will go to him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is all about money & a unilateral contract before he will even see you.

Posted on October 2nd, 2009

The doctor has had the best attorney prepare a consent form that is unilateral and favoring the doctor. If you disagree to the 12% interest charge clause, you get thrown out of his office before even seeing him. It is all about money.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Mondo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.