ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Lozman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Lozman?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Lozman's skills and competence. He is a wonderful doctor with terrific bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

This doctor is AWESOME and definitely knows what he's doing. I recommend him for all you orthopedic needs.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not important

Posted on February 16th, 2015

This doctor is not compassionate at all, he is very cold he is one of the worst workers comp doctor I have every come across, The insurance companies should not use him to treat patients, he personally makes me sick.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Orthopedic Experience

Posted on September 28th, 2011

Overall my opinion of Dr. Lozman is good. Easy to have a conversation and share information. However, getting in touch with him after the appointment was impossible. I made a phone call to inform him that his treatment option was not accepted by my insurance and need for him to call me back to provide me with other options. He never called back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jacques Abitan

Posted on March 14th, 2011

I had a knee problem and had surgery. Dr Lozman was incredible, never had a problem since then. I highly recommend anybody with orthopedics problems to contact De Lozman. You wont regret it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on July 19th, 2009

He cares for his patients, doesn't look at them as statistics or money machines, spends time explaining things, is skilled with his surgical acumen, and his generosity of spirit is hard to find nowadays. Great doc!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Lozman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Miami, FL.