inactive

Phillip A Wunder DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 39.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent medical practitioner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
The Duke of Docs
doctor Wunder is a cool doctor who knows what he's doing is very smart and bottom line he's a great guy...the only fault I see is that he's a Duke fan and he's under the illusion that Duke Is a better basketball program than UCLA ...but in all seriousness doctor wUnder is a very intelligent man and he's a good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
Best Doctor - may run late because he spends time with you
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has been the best doctor I've ever been to and I've seen many doctors due to some of my ailments. He takes the time to research your situation, thinks outside of the box, and takes pride in making his patients healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wunder is not caring or professional. He does not listen. To busy talking and checking out his female patient's. Accuracy of dignosing a problem depends on his ego that day... You will always be rushed at Dr. Wunder's office because he does not care about any of the patient's. As a cash patient I paid at the office, and was billed at my home too. His staff is unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr.Does not act in a professional manner. Do not listen to patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a kind doctor but I had alot of problems with this visit. front office staff closes the sliding door so you are unsure if they are on lunch or there to help you. I waited 2 HOURS to see the doctor. be aware you are only alotted a 30 day supply for any medication meaning that you must come back monthly and pay a full doctors appt fee just to RENEW a prescription.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
Mr. Roddy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I only have praise for Dr. Wunder. He has been my doctor for 14 years. Very kind and compassionate Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No