ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Wunder Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Wunder?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Excellent physician.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Excellent medical practitioner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

The Duke of Docs

doctor Wunder is a cool doctor who knows what he's doing is very smart and bottom line he's a great guy...the only fault I see is that he's a Duke fan and he's under the illusion that Duke Is a better basketball program than UCLA ...but in all seriousness doctor wUnder is a very intelligent man and he's a good doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

Best Doctor - may run late because he spends time with you

This doctor has been the best doctor I've ever been to and I've seen many doctors due to some of my ailments. He takes the time to research your situation, thinks outside of the box, and takes pride in making his patients healthy.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2011

Dr. Wunder is not caring or professional. He does not listen. To busy talking and checking out his female patient's. Accuracy of dignosing a problem depends on his ego that day... You will always be rushed at Dr. Wunder's office because he does not care about any of the patient's. As a cash patient I paid at the office, and was billed at my home too. His staff is unprofessional.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

The Dr.Does not act in a professional manner. Do not listen to patient.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

he is a kind doctor but I had alot of problems with this visit. front office staff closes the sliding door so you are unsure if they are on lunch or there to help you. I waited 2 HOURS to see the doctor. be aware you are only alotted a 30 day supply for any medication meaning that you must come back monthly and pay a full doctors appt fee just to RENEW a prescription.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

Mr. Roddy

I only have praise for Dr. Wunder. He has been my doctor for 14 years. Very kind and compassionate Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Wunder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Pedro, CA.

  • Dr Theodore Hak

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (9)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Phillip Schoenwetter

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    San Pedro, CA 0.17 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    39
  • Dr. Morris Taub

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    San Pedro, CA 0.25 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    44