ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Pennino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Pennino?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Pennino?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

He performed carpal tunnel release surgery on both of my hands ~11 years ago and it worked out VERY well! The feeling was back in my fingers in the recovery room.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

I rate this doctor as the worst. He devastated my life. He rushed through my surgery and did not do what I paid for. I have been forced to see every other local plastic surgeon and MANY of them have a very low opinion of him. Some of the doctors volunteered negative information about him, saying that he has hurt many other patients in the same way. Pennino is a self-centered corporate careerist who wants to book and rush through as many surgeries as he can. Don't be fooled by his smarmy charm. Please be very careful who you choose as a surgeon.

Wait time
50 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

Excellent Experience

Dr. Pennino is an excellent surgeon. Honest and upfront about what to expect and what your results maybe. The procedures are performed at hospital or new surgery center with a full staff of professionals. He flows up with you for five months after the procedure to make certain you are satisfied and well healed. I would highly recommend Dr. Pennino with confidence that he is the best qualified in Upstate New York.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Great

Greatest plastic surgeon in Rochester he did a very good job on my surgery

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

New Me

Dr. Pennino di my first procedure so well, I just had to save for another. He is completely honest an up front on the best results you can expect. Great personality!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

If you are looking for a plastic surgeon in the Rochester NY area, this doc is excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Pennino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Emily Beers

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Timothy Oconnor

    Dr. Timothy Oconnor

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    39
  • Dr. Mark Davenport

    Dr. Mark Davenport

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    32