ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Pennino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Pennino?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

He performed carpal tunnel release surgery on both of my hands ~11 years ago and it worked out VERY well! The feeling was back in my fingers in the recovery room.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

I rate this doctor as the worst. He devastated my life. He rushed through my surgery and did not do what I paid for. I have been forced to see every other local plastic surgeon and MANY of them have a very low opinion of him. Some of the doctors volunteered negative information about him, saying that he has hurt many other patients in the same way. Pennino is a self-centered corporate careerist who wants to book and rush through as many surgeries as he can. Don't be fooled by his smarmy charm. Please be very careful who you choose as a surgeon.

Wait time
50 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience

Posted on August 27th, 2014

Dr. Pennino is an excellent surgeon. Honest and upfront about what to expect and what your results maybe. The procedures are performed at hospital or new surgery center with a full staff of professionals. He flows up with you for five months after the procedure to make certain you are satisfied and well healed. I would highly recommend Dr. Pennino with confidence that he is the best qualified in Upstate New York.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on April 1st, 2013

Greatest plastic surgeon in Rochester he did a very good job on my surgery

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Me

Posted on April 9th, 2012

Dr. Pennino di my first procedure so well, I just had to save for another. He is completely honest an up front on the best results you can expect. Great personality!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2009

If you are looking for a plastic surgeon in the Rochester NY area, this doc is excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Pennino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.