Overall Review

4.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
wow! he explained things very well
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a high PSA and explained what could make it rise and when we rechecked the psa it came down to normal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Great surgeon. Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a kidney stone that another urologist could not remove and my friend said that Dr Rajan is the best. He saw me quickly and gave me options to tr ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Highest recommendation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rajan has an easy, pleasant demeanor about him. He explains procedures and diagnosis in simple language and actually listens and addresses the patient's questions , concerns, feedback. This is his "doctor" side. On a personal note, he is a good guy and I feel fortunate to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Caring and patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rajan always spends time explaining and listening to your medical problems. His office staff is polite and they try to try to get you in as soon as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Great Doctor. Don't go anywhere else
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great at listening and explaining. seems to care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Great Urologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office was busy but very clean. He was able to diagnose my kidney stone and treat me all the while explaining all my options. He is my favorite doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and asked many questions. Not in a hurry to get out of the room
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Excellent patient care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is an occasional longer wait than preferred but that is because this doctor cares and will take whatever time he needs for you. The whole staff has gone above and beyond for us. We really feel that we are all part of the same team, fighting my husband's cancer. Dr. Rajan and his staff are some of the best we have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has been awhile, but I can honestly say that this man saved my life. He dagianosed my cancer, removed the cancerous area and the follow ups were caring and promp. He was a great doctor, really seemed like he cared, followed up with me and made me feel like I was really important. Can't say enough nice things about him. Thank you doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
easy to talk to. Expains medical issues clearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Rajan to be an excellent physician. Unfortunately I fell into the 1%category of difficult patients - repeated kidney stones that caused blockages, requiring stents, as well as hospitalizations due to infections. Dr. Rajan worked with me to face all the difficult times. He didn't hesitate to offer to help me find someone for a second opinion, which I didn't feel was needed. I would highly recommend Dr. Rajan to anyone in need of a urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Pleasant office nice doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ravi Rajan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrence Township, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Drew Hecht

38 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Schaefer

15 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jarad Fingerman

19 years experience

4.2 of 5