The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rita Rubinstein Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rita Rubinstein?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Amazing doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Rubinstien for over 25 years. From my first visit I knew she was extraordinary. She takes time with each patient. When she is with you she listens to you, asks questions, reviews your case and does not rush you out. When you have tests run she calls you personally with the results. She frequently makes follow up calls and even calls to see how your doing when you have surgery performed by another doctor. I have recommended her to many people and recommend her now without hesitation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

I have been going to Dr Rubenstein for 30 years and have been very satisfied jn all areas of care, She is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

Most Caring Doctor

She is one of the best doctors I ever went to. It was over 20 yrs ago and if it was not for her I would not be alive today. God bless Dr Rita Rubinstein. She took care of my son too back then and was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Very thorough exam!

I had to change doctors and I don't have her anymore. :( She is very thorough and tests you for everything which is great! She gives you piece of mind and does not rule anything out. Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Wonderful doctor

I would recommend Dr. Rubinstein to my family and friends with confidence. She has a wonderful staff and bedside manner. Very thorough in her exams and appointments are easily made. My family loves her and is very satisfied with her services.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2010

Learning Handicap Specialist

Dr. Rita is a wonderful caring doctor. She has been our family physician for over 20 years, seeing us through heartattcks, strokes and childhood illnesses. She is thorough and compassionate. We've always felt well cared for and are confident that when she is in doubt she will consult or refer us to the best care possible.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rita Rubinstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brea, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. James Huang

    Family Medicine

    Brea, CA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    17
  • Dr. Jack Greenberg

    Family Medicine

    Brea, CA 0.01 mi

    49