Dr. Rita Rubinstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Brea, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Rubenstein for 30 years and have been very satisfied jn all areas of care, She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2014
Most Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of the best doctors I ever went to. It was over 20 yrs ago and if it was not for her I would not be alive today. God bless Dr Rita Rubinstein. She took care of my son too back then and was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Very thorough exam!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to change doctors and I don't have her anymore. :( She is very thorough and tests you for everything which is great! She gives you piece of mind and does not rule anything out. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Rubinstein to my family and friends with confidence. She has a wonderful staff and bedside manner. Very thorough in her exams and appointments are easily made. My family loves her and is very satisfied with her services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2010
Learning Handicap Specialist
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rita is a wonderful caring doctor. She has been our family physician for over 20 years, seeing us through heartattcks, strokes and childhood illnesses. She is thorough and compassionate. We've always felt well cared for and are confident that when she is in doubt she will consult or refer us to the best care possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rita Rubinstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brea, CA.