inactive

Robert N Fabricant MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 23.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am lucky to be his patient . When I talk to other patients every body admire Dr. Robert Fabricant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most unprofessional doctor I have dealt with. I have never in my many years of dealing with doctors, been disrespected and humiliated in the way I was communicated to when I was in his office. He walks and talks as if he were God! Sorry to break it to u doc but you're not even close!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Fabricant is a miricle worker!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, staff is excellent. Very satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
Dr Fabricant and Staff are very professional
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fabricant removed a catarac from my right eye five years ago and one from my left eye a couple of months ago. Both surgeries were very successful. Dr. Fabricant is a very carng doctor and takes time to answer all questions. I would recommend Dr. Fabricant and Pacific Eye Center to anyone needing eye care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fabricant's office is very busy, so the wait times can sometimes be annoying. HOWEVER, the whole point of going to an Opthalmologist is to improve your sight, and Dr. Fabricant did this for me, hands down. He performed cataract surgery on both eyes, and my vision has improved 100%. I have never been able to function without strong glasses/contacts, and now my vision is 20/25, uncorrected! I am taking up a new hobby - archery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2010
Dr. Fabricant is GREAT
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fabricant and his staff is wonderful. I was well informed of my eye condition, treatment options, and had all my questions answered. The staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant. It was great to find out that Pacific Eye Institute has a wide range of specialist, testing equipment,and they even have a surgery center. I had a great experience and I would recommend Dr. Fabricant and Pacific Eye Institute to anyone with concerns for their eyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No