ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Friedman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.1
  • 26
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Friedman?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Very intelligent doctor!!!

Posted on February 5th, 2017

I had to wait a bit but it was worth it! His staff made me feel comfortable while I waited. Dr. Friedman had to many options for me for my condition. I tried a few of them and they worked!!! I am so glad I found him and can call him my doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2016

When you go to a neurologist you are usually scared and worried and looking for answers. Dr. Friedman acted like he couldn't have cared less. We waited for over an hour and fifteen minutes to be flippantly dismissed by a doctor who did not answer a single question or concern we had.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Personalized service according to my needs. I wasn't just a number. Very refreshing! !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Dr. Friedman is very knowledgeable and his staff made me feel at home. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst headache dr stay away!!

Posted on November 21st, 2015

He's awkward and doesn't listen. His Botox injections were the most uncomfortable that I've had.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2013

Dr Friedman and staff are all a pleasure to deal with. The staff is extremely pleasant and helpful. The are also quite efficient, especially Anng, she's wonderful. Dr Friedman is very patience , receptive and thorough with his examination. His diagnosis of my condition was spot on and his opinion as to my treatment was educated and the best for my issues.I recommend this doctor highly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Migraine

Posted on August 1st, 2013

Dr Friedman is a very nice mild mannered caring doctor. His staff especially anGie is outstanding and definitely goes beyond what is needed to make sure the insurance information is skewed towards the patients. She is professional, sweet and the best in her field, that alone will keep me from leaving this practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2013

I have been under Dr Friedman's care for over 12 years he has helped me is so many ways. He is an excellent doctor that truley cares about his patients and their needs. The office staff is also great always there for me when i need them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2013

My experience with Dr. Friedman has been an excellent one. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He is thorough and personable and spends the time to answer all questions without my feeling rushed. Most impressive is that Dr. Friedman has called me back, personally, on several occasions and within several hours of my calling the office with questions about my diagnosis. I'm sure that is very uncommon in most doctor-patient relationships. In summary, I would highly recommend Dr. Friedman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN rates top neurologist

Posted on November 7th, 2012

If it wasn't for Dr. Friedman, I would miserable and in severe,nonstop pain and on disability.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patricia Baldwin

Posted on August 21st, 2012

Dr Friedman has been a God send to me he has found things wrong with me that others could not find, I've been going to him for 4yrs and would not and could not trust any other Pain management Dr. Not only does he treat u as A Human, he is concerned about your total health. His office employees are the best i've seen. I am so glad I found him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

<<:MAGNIFICENT:>> DOCTOR & STAFF

Posted on August 16th, 2012

I highly recommend, Dr. Friedman who was a perfect choice for me. He was extremely knowledgable about my medical issues & very helpful answering other important question I had. And, most of all, he did not make me feel rushed as most doctor's do. Anng at his front desk & Susie his Assistant, was a delight, great personalities & made me feel welcome.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Friedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.