ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rose Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

1.8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rose?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Lousy doctor, arrogant and callous.

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Guy has the personality of a bloated carp. Doesn't listen, rude and indifferent,Wise to avoid...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Dr. Whom shouldn't be or acting anymore

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Not flexible with patient needs or willing to listen to the patient. This a know it all Dr. Whom seems to know everything and doesn't care about the patients needs. I wouldn't send my enemy to see this Dr. Maybe Rose should retire cause his reviews speak volumes.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall Visit

Posted on June 4th, 2012

I was extremely disappointed with my visit. I went there for chest pains and possible nerve damage. The doctor did not take my blood pressure, did not do any type of blood work and didn't discuss the daily chest pains I have or any follow up treatment because I don't have any insurance!!! He wanted to talk about an auto accident I was in 18 months ago. This is what happens when the state refers you for any type of insurance help. The front office staff Marcia, was rude and should not be in this line of work! When I called to give her a list of medication I had forgotten she stated my notes were already done and hung up on me! The office stunk and I would not recommend my worst enemy to this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life

Posted on March 29th, 2012

Unbeknowst to me, my kidneys were failing and my blood was toxic. Dr. Rose diagnosed me and sent me to the emergency room before I died.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awful

Posted on February 29th, 2012

no compassion, rude and treated me like crap! Time to retire.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

should have his license taken away

Posted on November 29th, 2011

Dr rose and his staff are by far the most crooked people in health care. They charge you full price even when you have insurance and just a copay! Also I have never been treated like I was a criminal when going to a doctor! Dr rose and his staff need to take a class on ethics and how to not judge his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a horrible office person!

Posted on June 28th, 2011

I have never been treated so unprofessionally by a doctor's office staff. She was the rudest woman - I think this operation is small, and the person working needs to retire. I cannot believe a doctor would condone this.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a people person!!!!

Posted on September 13th, 2008

Dr. Rose was by far the least compassionate doctor I have ever seen. He was beyond rude in the way he talked to me. His office staff were terrible. I would never recommend this doctor to anyone!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rose is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.