Dr. Saba Quraishi MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Bloomington, IL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Not worth seeing her as they don't have any equipment of their own. They use Sherman hospital which charges more than the doctor fee.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this doctor only by reading good reviews but I was very upset that I picked them for my Glaucoma treatment. The office staff was so un professional and hide everything untill the procedure is done. They don't have house equipment to perform any kind of procedures and their charges are so high for both their hospital and the hospital they rent the equipment. I would like to alert people those who are willing to see the doctors at this hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff is so friendly and helpful, as well as totally professional. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Always Impressed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very warm and friendly-all staff. Enjoy coming for appointments, never a long a wait time. Cannot say enough about Dr. Q and Dr. N Alvi-very professional and a joy to be a patient here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome from the beginning. Not only Dr. Q, but her staff are all super friendly, nice, show genuine concern, and are extremely knowledgeable. And double WOW as well for all the people at the hospital where Dr. Q is affiliated - Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital. Everything was explained completely by everyone so there were no surprises when my first cataract surgery was performed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Quraishi operated on cataracts on both my eyes and I could see great within one day. Fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very happy with Dr. Quraishi and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quraishi is a great doctor shes very professional and takes the time to explain what shes doing and why she needs to do it making you feel very comfortable and her staff is also very friendly and helpful. I am disabled in a wheelchair and the whole experience went smooth due to the Doctor and her staffs professionalism. The office environment is clean and neat and the experience as a whole was just awesome. Thank You Dr. Quarishi

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very professional and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Saba Quraishi for several years now. She is both knowledgeable and professional. She truly takes the time to answer all your questions and concerns.

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Great Eye Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quraishi fully explained procedures she performed before hand in clear, understandable terms. Results are as she promised. I am seeing better than I have seen in a very long time. Her manner was professional, but very amiable. She appears to be very competent. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Quraishi for a corneal abrasion. The pain was unbearable when it first happened I was so scared. When I called the office and told them my situation the staff were able to squeeze me in right away. Dr. Quraishi was very knowledgeable and comforting. I'm so happy I found her! All the staff members were very nice too! I would recommend Dr. Quraishi to any of my family members and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Saba Quraishi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bloomington, IL.