Dr. Saba Quraishi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 14 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff is so friendly and helpful, as well as totally professional. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Always Impressed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very warm and friendly-all staff. Enjoy coming for appointments, never a long a wait time. Cannot say enough about Dr. Q and Dr. N Alvi-very professional and a joy to be a patient here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome from the beginning. Not only Dr. Q, but her staff are all super friendly, nice, show genuine concern, and are extremely knowledgeable. And double WOW as well for all the people at the hospital where Dr. Q is affiliated - Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital. Everything was explained completely by everyone so there were no surprises when my first cataract surgery was performed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Quraishi operated on cataracts on both my eyes and I could see great within one day. Fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very happy with Dr. Quraishi and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quraishi is a great doctor shes very professional and takes the time to explain what shes doing and why she needs to do it making you feel very comfortable and her staff is also very friendly and helpful. I am disabled in a wheelchair and the whole experience went smooth due to the Doctor and her staffs professionalism. The office environment is clean and neat and the experience as a whole was just awesome. Thank You Dr. Quarishi
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very professional and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Saba Quraishi for several years now. She is both knowledgeable and professional. She truly takes the time to answer all your questions and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Great Eye Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quraishi fully explained procedures she performed before hand in clear, understandable terms. Results are as she promised. I am seeing better than I have seen in a very long time. Her manner was professional, but very amiable. She appears to be very competent. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Quraishi for a corneal abrasion. The pain was unbearable when it first happened I was so scared. When I called the office and told them my situation the staff were able to squeeze me in right away. Dr. Quraishi was very knowledgeable and comforting. I'm so happy I found her! All the staff members were very nice too! I would recommend Dr. Quraishi to any of my family members and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very happy with the doctor. Her staff is very friendly and helpful. They all know their job! Great team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Saba Quraishi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bloomington, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Baller

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Brownstone

29 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Pinter

23 years experience

4.2 of 5