ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seif Elbualy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seif Elbualy?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seif Elbualy?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

High IQ Doctor

He knows his job is to stop pain and he stops your pain, can not ask for more than that. He dose his job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

really like him, really listens to you, very calm, tries to make you comfortable, funny.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Spinal Pain Relief with Dr. Elbualy

Dr Elbualy treats my Lumbar Spinal pain issues with Radio Frequency Ablation. He and his friendly sympathetic staff help enable me, at 81, to continue living on and cruising in our sailboat. Dr. Elbualy's pain management procedures were recommended by my spine surgeon. I feel fortunate to be his patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

excellant
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Dr. Ebualy has such a wonderful bedside manner! He never rushes me & explains my treatment as well as his reasoning for it so thoroughly. I was extremely wary of going to pain management and had many fears about doing so. I actually went to a different PM doctor once before I saw Dr. E. the difference in attitude towards patients was phenomenal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seif Elbualy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. George Luck

    Dr. George Luck

    Anesthesiology

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. Antoni Nejman

    Anesthesiology, Critical Care Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Brian Burrough

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    9