Dr. Stephanie Silberberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Ocala, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Pathetic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After an ER visit, Dr. Silberburg was my only option. Her bedside manner is poor. Her attitude is awful! First day after post op, she's giving me a hard time because I'm in so much pain and I'm not doing as well as she wanted me to. I work in surgery, I know the drill and not every patient is the same, but that's not how she sees things. Because of my severe drug allergies, I like to stick with what I know I'm OK with, also not OK with her. If you're looking for an orthopedic surgeon, I suggest you look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Dr. Silberberg rocks!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Silberberg when she was at White Wilson Medical Center in Ft. Walton Beach. I wish she was still here, because I need her expertise right now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
ripped muscle
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
they cancelled my apt twice and now afraid to go back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Caring professional. She did both knee replacements for me. One knee in 2008 and the other in 2009. Thank God she was there for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and respectful for your needs. Would refer all my family & friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff, very friendly and great customer service. Dr. Silberberg is a kind, knowledgeable, and proficient surgeon. If you you live in the Marion county area, you will not find a better surgeon other than Dr. Silberberg. She is also compassionate and caring. I highly recommend her. She did not pressure me to have surgery. She simply advised. I'm so glad I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Highly Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, Knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend her to anyone needing an Orthopedic surgeon.

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
gh
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best in the States!sorry in the Galaxy

2.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephanie Silberberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.