ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Silberberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Silberberg?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Pathetic

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

After an ER visit, Dr. Silberburg was my only option. Her bedside manner is poor. Her attitude is awful! First day after post op, she's giving me a hard time because I'm in so much pain and I'm not doing as well as she wanted me to. I work in surgery, I know the drill and not every patient is the same, but that's not how she sees things. Because of my severe drug allergies, I like to stick with what I know I'm OK with, also not OK with her. If you're looking for an orthopedic surgeon, I suggest you look elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Silberberg rocks!

Posted on July 29th, 2016

I saw Dr. Silberberg when she was at White Wilson Medical Center in Ft. Walton Beach. I wish she was still here, because I need her expertise right now!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ripped muscle

Posted on January 13th, 2016

they cancelled my apt twice and now afraid to go back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2015

Excellent Doctor. Caring professional. She did both knee replacements for me. One knee in 2008 and the other in 2009. Thank God she was there for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Very kind and respectful for your needs. Would refer all my family & friends!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Office staff, very friendly and great customer service. Dr. Silberberg is a kind, knowledgeable, and proficient surgeon. If you you live in the Marion county area, you will not find a better surgeon other than Dr. Silberberg. She is also compassionate and caring. I highly recommend her. She did not pressure me to have surgery. She simply advised. I'm so glad I did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Professional, Knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend her to anyone needing an Orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2013

Excellent treatment

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

gh

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

the best in the States!sorry in the Galaxy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Silberberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.