The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Crane Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Crane?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Crane?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

One in a Million1

Dr. Crane is very kind, understanding, patient, and knowledgeable. He actually LISTENS to what you say, and encourages questions. He never rushes you out or makes you feel like you're in an assembly line.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

At Your cervix11

Dr. crane is kind, understanding, and he actually listens to what you have to say. He's willing to answer questions, is reassuring, and never rushes you out.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

Switched to SUmmit Medical Group-Why

Called to make annual and found them at Summit Medical Group- SO bad at help and scheduling almost switched but LOVE Dr. Crane

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

I love Dr.Crane! He is very caring and compassionate as well as a true professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

FYI I needed to tell everybody that I am so grateful and lucky having an amazing doctor to give me the best diagnoses and surgery... I wish and I hope you all have doctors like him!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

He is an excellent doctor. Some of the staff are horrible they forget to mail out annual visit cards. Don't answer the phone. And basically some have no idea about anything.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

He always sits down after examining me and asks if I have any questions. One of my pregnancies ended up high risk and he was comforting and reassuring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Crane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Verona, NJ.

  • Dr. Zem Walk

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Verona, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Michael Milano

    Dr. Michael Milano

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Verona, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    39
  • Dr. Lisa Hayes

    Dr. Lisa Hayes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Verona, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (46)