The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Traci Radford Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Traci Radford?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Traci Radford?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2015

probably it was my fault not to follow up after visit.do not remember .no diagnosis given...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Dr. Bradford listens and attends to any concerns I voice. I feel like we are a team and that she values what I say. Most important is when I have had a puzzling problem she follows the usual standard of care for a reasonable time frame. Any time the treatment was unsuccessful I have been referred tow specialist on that field.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Room for Improvement

While I agree with the description of Dr. Radford as a smart and thorough doctor, I don't feel I was diagnosed correctly, and spent many visits trying to get treatment for a condition that was never fully addressed. This resulted in finally seeking out another specialist for complete recovery.I also concur with the office staff being subpar. I was given the wrong prescription once, and had to call several times to get this corrected. There was absolutely no follow-up by Dr. Radford's staff after lab results returned and I frequently had to call and check the status of my tests. All in all, a good practice, but there is definitely room for improvement.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Great Doctor, terrible staff

I really love Dr. Radford, and will continue to see her because of her. Unfortunately, her office staff is terrible at follow through. Specifically, the person responsible for calling in prescriptions and renewing prescriptions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

Outstanding practice

I have been a patient of Dr. Radford's fo almost ten years.I highly recomend her. She is attentive and thorough in patient care. Very importanat to me is that she is a good listener and communicator.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Extremely conscientuous. Detailed. Quickly diagonosed several health problems iver the years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

Best Doctor in Texas

Excellent diagnosing ability, smart

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2009

Dr Radford is astounding. In one visit she made me whole again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Traci Radford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. David Lee Jr

    Dr. David Lee Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. Brady Allen

    Dr. Brady Allen

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    37
  • Dr. Marc Tribble

    Dr. Marc Tribble

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    20