Dr. Trang Le MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Cedar Hill, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2014
The kindest doctor I know
Dr Le is the kindest doctor I've known. She even came on Sunday to see me and was very pleasant during the entire visit. She's a godsend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
amazing doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Le is very compassionate and really care about her patients. She is also the best surgeon out of the 5 doctors at her group. She operated on my only eye and I now see fine. Thank you Dr Le.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2014
An excellent surgeon (and nice too!)
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose Dr Le because on recommendations from friends and I was not disappointed. She did sugery on my only eye and now I can see very well. She is also the nicest doctor there. Thanks Dr Le!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Le fixed my eyes when the other doctors gave up on me. She is also very nice and gentle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2014
very kind doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Le saw my husband while he was unemployed at almost no cost and also gave him free samples. We love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2012
A very kind doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Le for 6 years and has been very happy with her. She always treats me kindly and takes time to answer my questions. Her clinic can be very busy sometime but I have never felt being rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2012
Two thumbs up for Dr Trang Le!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen all the doctors at the practice at various times and have found Dr Le to be the best. She has always been kind, gentle, and patient to me, and above all, she is an excellent surgeon. From being nearly blind I can now read the newspaper. I'm very satisfied with Dr Le's care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2012
Very caring doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Le always takes time to talk with me about my eye condition. She is very smart and is a great surgeon. I'm very happy with her service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Put on a Smile
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Le was in the room less then 10 minutes. She started by asking why I was there? I told her why and she said look straight ahead, nothing else. I guess I'm used to a Doctor that says things like "Good morning" "Good afternoon" "Lets see what we can do to find out whats going on." Compassion, kindness, and a smile might just make the situation less painful, or stressful. What happen to your bedside manner?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Behind the times
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wold not give me a prescription for a non-contact tonometer. That's like a physician telling patients not to check their blood pressure at home, but to come into the office every 4 months for a blood pressure check.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Trang Le, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cedar Hill, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Beverly Bishop

24 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gowri Pachigolla

12 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Allen Wang

5.0 of 5