ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trang Le Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trang Le?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trang Le?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 20 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

The kindest doctor I know

Dr Le is the kindest doctor I've known. She even came on Sunday to see me and was very pleasant during the entire visit. She's a godsend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

amazing doctor

Dr Le is very compassionate and really care about her patients. She is also the best surgeon out of the 5 doctors at her group. She operated on my only eye and I now see fine. Thank you Dr Le.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2014

An excellent surgeon (and nice too!)

I chose Dr Le because on recommendations from friends and I was not disappointed. She did sugery on my only eye and now I can see very well. She is also the nicest doctor there. Thanks Dr Le!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

Great doctor!

Dr Le fixed my eyes when the other doctors gave up on me. She is also very nice and gentle.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

very kind doctor

Doctor Le saw my husband while he was unemployed at almost no cost and also gave him free samples. We love her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2012

A very kind doctor

I have been seeing Dr Le for 6 years and has been very happy with her. She always treats me kindly and takes time to answer my questions. Her clinic can be very busy sometime but I have never felt being rushed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Two thumbs up for Dr Trang Le!

I have seen all the doctors at the practice at various times and have found Dr Le to be the best. She has always been kind, gentle, and patient to me, and above all, she is an excellent surgeon. From being nearly blind I can now read the newspaper. I'm very satisfied with Dr Le's care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Very caring doctor

Dr Le always takes time to talk with me about my eye condition. She is very smart and is a great surgeon. I'm very happy with her service.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Put on a Smile

Dr. Le was in the room less then 10 minutes. She started by asking why I was there? I told her why and she said look straight ahead, nothing else. I guess I'm used to a Doctor that says things like "Good morning" "Good afternoon" "Lets see what we can do to find out whats going on." Compassion, kindness, and a smile might just make the situation less painful, or stressful. What happen to your bedside manner?

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Behind the times

Wold not give me a prescription for a non-contact tonometer. That's like a physician telling patients not to check their blood pressure at home, but to come into the office every 4 months for a blood pressure check.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trang Le is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Hill, TX.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Robertson

    Dr. Jeffrey Robertson

    Ophthalmology

    Cedar Hill, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. Beverly Bishop

    Dr. Beverly Bishop

    Ophthalmology

    Cedar Hill, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Gowri Pachigolla

    Dr. Gowri Pachigolla

    Ophthalmology

    Cedar Hill, TX 0 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    12