ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trevor Resnick Is this you?
  • 27
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trevor Resnick?


34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Great Doctor

Patient doctor, listens and cares.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Best Neurologist my children have ever had! He's saved their lives more times than I can count! Brilliant doctor and amazing staff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2013

Best Neurologist for Stubborn Epilepsy

After almost 4 years my son having 2 types intractable epilepsy (numerous starring spells and head drops) and Tics, and was being taken care by a local Neurologist, he finally sent us to see another Neurologist ; Dr. Resnick! After several testing, Dr. Resnick prescribed my son with Onfi, and it's cleared up my son's Epilepsy and Tics as well since the first night my son takes the med and with no side effect. This Doctor is very helpful, , he answered every question professionally, very knowledgeable and efficient. I am very thankful that we finally met him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

A leading authority in epilepsy

Dr. Resnick is a leading researcher on epilepsy worldwide. We had seen two other pediatric neurologists with my son who were not able to give us the right diagnosis nor prescriptions to control the seisures. It took one visit to Dr. Resnick. After 5.5 years, our son is fine and being weaned out of his medications. We are fortunate to have such leading authority in South Florida. I highly recommend Dr. Resnick. I would not want to see another doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Resnick was very attentive, knowledgeable and communicated very efficiently. It was a very good 1st experience, and I am very happy to say he is our sons Neurologist.It was a long wait for the appointment (over 2 months), and the waiting room was full beyond capacity with people, which it would explain why it took so long to see the Dr. (almost 1hr.)HOWEVER, THE WAIT WAS WELL WORTH IT!!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 27th, 2010

great dr, too busy
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Esmeralda and Jose Lorenzo

they are patients and resnick is the best doctor..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

JG/LM My opinion on Dr. Resnick

When trying to get an appointment or leave a message through the answering service is almost impossible to get an answer back. Maybe the message does no get to the doctor's office on a timely manner. Therefor, I prefer to get appointments by e-mails or going to Dr. Resnick's office. My opinion of Dr. Resnick is excellent. I only wish there was a more direct contact by phone, between the patients and the doctor's office.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trevor Resnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Marcel Deray

    Dr. Marcel Deray

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    41
  • Dr. Gustavo Charria-Ortiz

    Child Neurology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Sayed Naqvi

    Dr. Sayed Naqvi

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    29