ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Veena Subramanian Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.8 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Veena Subramanian?


23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

She's such a pleasant doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Great Doctor

I had to come in immediately and the office kindly accommodated me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

All I can say best dr

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Wait time too long to be seen super quick

Had 2 appointments. First one I waited over an hour. One hour after check in and about 20minutes in the examination room after nurse checked my vitals, doctor came in and saw me for less than 10minutes, never touched me and said I could have an agioma and i needed an MRI (so for a week I worried something was wrong in my brain). Second appoitment I waited about 45 minutes then another 15 and was again seen for less than 10 minutes (MRI was fine). Not once I received an apology for the wait. Im supposed to go back in a month for a follow up but I probably wont since MRI was ok.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2013

Personal care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

for a person such as i who had parkinsons since 2004 i have been told i am doing good.but sometimes i cannot walk dr veena is an excellent physician she is able to anticipate my needs very quickly and accurately..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

DISAPOINTED

I say her years agoing i was very sick,SHE WAS VERY NICE WHEN I MEET HER AFTER I DID ALL MY TESTS AND GOT SICKER AND CALLED HER OFFICE SHE NEVER GOT BACK TO ME,I CALLED ONTILL I JUST STOP.NEVER AGIN!!!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Unexpected

I've learnedc to expect eh worst whne it comes to Florida health Care...however, Sunrise Medical Group has been amazing. Yes I am a real person. I went in for some things I thought were minor and she swiftly and promptly had me diagnosed with MS after all of the testing was done. They are great and I am thrilled that I was reffered to them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

horrible bedside manner

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Veena Subramanian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

  • Dr. Joel Dokson

    Dr. Joel Dokson

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    50
  • Dr. Damon Salzman

    Neurology, Sleep Medicine

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (48)
    19
  • Dr. Maria Herrera

    Dr. Maria Herrera

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    22