The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Terens Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Terens?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Terens?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Great first time dignosis

I had an appointment with Dr William and did not know him before. He was able to accurately diagnose my condition and than recommended to get proper test done to verify this diagnosis. Great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Doc Terens demonstrates sincerity and caring. He is very knowledgeable and accurate with diagnoses. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. W. Terens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Amazing and very caring doctor

I've been to three different urologist offices over the years and this is by far the best office. The staff is very nice and Dr. Terens is an amazing doctor and friendly guy. He makes you extremely comfortable and your urological problems feel less embarrassing. I was in complete agony recently and this office brought me in immediately to be seen and treated by Dr. Terens. They respond in a timely manner after leaving messages and even call up to checkup on you after procedures. Dr. Terens even personally called me over the weekend to check up on me when I was in pain. He again will see me right away Monday morning to treat me and make me feel better. This is a very caring office and staff and I highly recommend this office and Dr. Terens. Dr. Terens will definitely be the only urologist I ever see as I feel he is knowledgeable and really cares for his patients and I trust him. I've never felt more comfortable and taken care of by any other doctor. Usually I'm nervous to see any doctor and be examined but I've never felt more comfortable than I do with Dr. Terens. I'm sure the other doctors there are just as great too. Thank you very much for treating me and for me not afraid to see the doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Very Good Doctor

I have been going to Dr. Terens for years. He really cares about you and it shows. He also smiles and is happy doing what he is doing. I can't recommend him strongly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2012

Very professional takes time to listen to your questions and answers them the main thing is he listens very happy happy the way he looking out for his patients

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Terens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.

  • Dr. Benjamin Fand

    Urology

    Edison, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (40)
    38
  • Dr. Jerold Grubman

    Urology

    Edison, NJ 0 mi

    47
  • Dr. Neil Sherman

    Dr. Neil Sherman

    Urology

    Edison, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    19