ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerald Negvesky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Negvesky?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

favorite Doctor

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Saved my eye sight,caring and professional

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pre-op and post op disussion. Wil lsee him again tomorrow, Monday, July 25,2016 for usual follow-up procedures.

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Superb treatment. Excellent staff. 6 highly successful eye operations on both eyes: 2 for pterygium in each eye and 2 for cataracts in each eye , plus removal of post cataract membranes in both eye. Spectacles not needed for distance reading since operations.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never Again

Posted on May 7th, 2016

For what I consider disappointing actions I recommend not using Gerald Nevesky. There are other doctors in the same group, Pocono Eye you try.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Dr negvesky performed an unnecessary exam on me which my insurance didn't cover. Refused to remove charge

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the Best!

Posted on April 20th, 2015

He is a true professional with the highest of stantards and the knowledge to go with it all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks for excellent care

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Dr. Negvesky diagnosed me with eye cancer. He made sure I got the treatment I needed. I believe I am alive because of his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Care

Posted on March 14th, 2012

Dr. Negvesky gave me great care, listened, and diagnosed me right. Now my vision is a lot better thanks to him, and his amazing skills. His staff was extremely kind, and he spent plenty of time with me to make sure my visit was excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor of the Century

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

Dr. Gerald Negvesky is by far the best doctor. He gave my the medical care I needed ( which was exceptional ). And a 3 minute wait! WOW! He is also extremely smart, he could explain things to me and he had the right ways to fix them. Thanks to him my vision is saved!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Care

Posted on December 30th, 2011

When I went for my annual check up with Dr. Negvesky, I was delighted with everything! He explained my eye sight problems and his advice was great, in just a few days my eyes were perfect. He is a very kind doctor and I highly recommend him to all people.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm Keeping Him

Posted on November 30th, 2010

Dr. Negvesky is my eye doctot and I'm keeping him! He's patient and thorough as well as nice and approachable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerald Negvesky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Stroudsburg, PA.