The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Ranelle Is this you?
  • 44
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Ranelle?


60 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

very happy

All of Dr. Ranelle people are very nice and really take care of his pation. I like all of his peoples . Dr .Ranelle office manager Paula Silver is one of the best. She really help me out every time she see me .very sweet lady. I have sent some new people to your office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Excellent Facility, Staff and Doctor

The staff are efficient, friendly, professional and caring. Dr. Ranelle is wonderful.15-e

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

Dr ranelle

Very happy with cataract removal and lens implant. About 20/20 now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Russel Davis

Dr. Ranelle did lasik on my right eye. Vision is beautiful. Staff was great. Very pleased.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Russel Davis

Dr. Ranelle did LASIK on my right eye. Vision is great. Staff is great. I would recommend Dr. Ranelle to many others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Great visit!!

From the minute I walked in to the minute I left-friendly, kind, considerate, professional, informative staff and Doctor Ranelle was the Greatest!!!! I was scared to death before going but came out at eased with all the explaining of the surgery I need. Thank you so much to everyone. I would recommend to anyone who needs a Great doctor and friendly staff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Aida Ramos Rosario

Cataracts Surgery on both eyes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Virginia Fildoro

I had cataract surgery with Dr. Ranelle and everything went great. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Ranelle since the mid 1980's. He performed RK on me and I was very satisfied ( before Lasik was around). I have had both of my eyes done for cataract/lens implant surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Ranelle for the care of your eyes.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Dr Ranelle did a great job on my eyes! I love all of his staff they are very friendly. Jess was awesome today!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Just had surgery on my left eye and the experience was very good. I would recommend Dr. Ranelle to all my friends

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Love this office! Dr. Ranelle and his staff are amazing! Jess was wonderful.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Ranelle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hurst, TX.

  • Dr. Gang Hu

    Ophthalmology

    Hurst, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (35)
    19
  • Dr. Martin Reinke

    Ophthalmology

    Hurst, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (24)
    27
  • Dr. Charley Andrews III

    Ophthalmology

    Hurst, TX 1.20 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    38