Dr. Brian Ranelle DO Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Hurst, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

58 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
very happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All of Dr. Ranelle people are very nice and really take care of his pation. I like all of his peoples . Dr .Ranelle office manager Paula Silver is one of the best. She really help me out every time she see me .very sweet lady. I have sent some new people to your office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Excellent Facility, Staff and Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff are efficient, friendly, professional and caring. Dr. Ranelle is wonderful.15-e
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Dr ranelle
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with cataract removal and lens implant. About 20/20 now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Russel Davis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ranelle did lasik on my right eye. Vision is beautiful. Staff was great. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Russel Davis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Ranelle did LASIK on my right eye. Vision is great. Staff is great. I would recommend Dr. Ranelle to many others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Great visit!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the minute I walked in to the minute I left-friendly, kind, considerate, professional, informative staff and Doctor Ranelle was the Greatest!!!! I was scared to death before going but came out at eased with all the explaining of the surgery I need. Thank you so much to everyone. I would recommend to anyone who needs a Great doctor and friendly staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Aida Ramos Rosario
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cataracts Surgery on both eyes.

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Virginia Fildoro
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cataract surgery with Dr. Ranelle and everything went great. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Ranelle since the mid 1980's. He performed RK on me and I was very satisfied ( before Lasik was around). I have had both of my eyes done for cataract/lens implant surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Ranelle for the care of your eyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Dr Ranelle did a great job on my eyes! I love all of his staff they are very friendly. Jess was awesome today!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just had surgery on my left eye and the experience was very good. I would recommend Dr. Ranelle to all my friends

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Love this office! Dr. Ranelle and his staff are amazing! Jess was wonderful.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Ranelle, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hurst, TX.