Dr. Brian Ranelle DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Awesome staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jess was very helpful and May was very patient!! Leslie was helpful and very nice! I love this office! Anna Eldridge
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just had surgery on my left eye and the experience was very good. I would recommend Dr. Ranelle to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great first eye! Could feel every move during the second eye! I continue to have issues!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was pleased with his communication skills, and the time he took to explain the Cataract Surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brian Ranelle is the most personable, detailed, conscientious physician one could imagine. His excellence and command of perfection extends from the exam room into his top-of-the-line operating facilities. My "Lasick" procedure was great! I could go on and on but I think I have made my point. I would recommend Dr. Brian Ranelle to everyone who values their eyes because he cares about them as much as we do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one word-terrible. This was bad from start to finish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
The Best Doctor Ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Ranelle finds and treats the problem unlike any other. I've had a few eye disorders over the past 30 years, and never found anyone who could immediately zero in on the problem and treat it with the correct treatment the first time. As a matter of fact, one time he found an irritation (an old injury) that three other opthamologists were unable to detect. He treated it and it was healed within days. Recently, he performed eye surgery on my eyes, having lost a good part of my vision over the years. I now see as well as I did when I was 20. I started taking my dad, who has glaucoma, to Dr. Ranelle, and he now will travel 1 1/2 hrs to see Dr. Ranelle, rather than someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I left the office after waiting 1:15 to see the doctor. I'll never be back. My time is not less important than theirs. To me this is lack of respect to the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Ranelle, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hurst, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Gang Hu

19 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Warren

21 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Marvelli

39 years experience

4.6 of 5