Dr. Brian Ranelle DO Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Hurst, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

57 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 22.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Excellent Facility, Staff and Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff are efficient, friendly, professional and caring. Dr. Ranelle is wonderful.15-e
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Dr ranelle
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with cataract removal and lens implant. About 20/20 now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Russel Davis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ranelle did lasik on my right eye. Vision is beautiful. Staff was great. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Russel Davis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Ranelle did LASIK on my right eye. Vision is great. Staff is great. I would recommend Dr. Ranelle to many others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Great visit!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the minute I walked in to the minute I left-friendly, kind, considerate, professional, informative staff and Doctor Ranelle was the Greatest!!!! I was scared to death before going but came out at eased with all the explaining of the surgery I need. Thank you so much to everyone. I would recommend to anyone who needs a Great doctor and friendly staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Aida Ramos Rosario
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cataracts Surgery on both eyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Virginia Fildoro
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cataract surgery with Dr. Ranelle and everything went great. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Ranelle since the mid 1980's. He performed RK on me and I was very satisfied ( before Lasik was around). I have had both of my eyes done for cataract/lens implant surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Ranelle for the care of your eyes.

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just had surgery on my left eye and the experience was very good. I would recommend Dr. Ranelle to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great first eye! Could feel every move during the second eye! I continue to have issues!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was pleased with his communication skills, and the time he took to explain the Cataract Surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brian Ranelle is the most personable, detailed, conscientious physician one could imagine. His excellence and command of perfection extends from the exam room into his top-of-the-line operating facilities. My "Lasick" procedure was great! I could go on and on but I think I have made my point. I would recommend Dr. Brian Ranelle to everyone who values their eyes because he cares about them as much as we do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Ranelle, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hurst, TX.