ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Davinder Grover Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.7
  • 29
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Davinder Grover?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Dr Grover and his assistant, Celene, are excellent. They provide great care for all of my needs. In fact, he is so good, that my family goes to him, also.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Miracle

Posted on October 16th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Grover for over 2 years and just recently had cataract surgery in both eyes. He was very professional, and capable. Everything went smooth and I can now see better than I have in 78 years ( I was 4 when I started wearing glasses). I say it's a miracle.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Dr Grover is an excellent doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and has a compassionate bedside manner. He takes the time to make sure you understand and to reassure you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best of the Best

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Where do I start...just by walking into the office you are at ease by the friendliness of the entire staff. Dr Grover makes it very seamless and simple to understand the total testing and procedure process . I will recommend him to anyone and everyone . Believe me you will not be disappointed .Thanks Dr Grover and staff Celene,Yvonne

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LES HOPKINS

Posted on October 5th, 2017

I have never felt more trusting towards a Doctor like this. You can tell that he really cares about his patients and I don't like going to Doctors because it always feels like they just want your money. But I've been seeing Dr. Drover for a few years ans I would recommend anyone who needs his services to make an appointment with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Dr. Grover has been working with me since January 2017 to correct the pressure in my eye. He is an excellent physician. Along with Dr. Fellman and the other physicians in the office, I have been very impressed as to the care and concern they have shown regarding my treatment. He is a true genius.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolute best of the best!

Posted on September 27th, 2017

I've been dealing with glaucoma and other serious eye problems for years. Began seeing Dr. Grover about 5 years ago. And what a difference it has made. He is the very best of all of the many eye doctors that I've seen over 15 years. Aside from being brilliant and highly qualified, he is extremely caring and always very patient in explaining things. I've had to have multiple surgeries, and there are more to come. I would not trust any other doctor as I would Dr. Grover. Thanks to his great care and skillful hand, my sight and other problems have stabilized. He keeps a close eye on me and makes necessary adjustments in medication to maintain that stability. I remember something he said to me on my first visit...when my situation was dire. He said that because of the seriousness of my conditions, that we would become lifelong friends. That made a tremendous impression on me. It was his commitment to me to ensure that I could retain the sight that I had left for the rest of my life. Also, I would be remiss if I did not mention how great his office and staff are to work with. All of the team are friendly, professional, and efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Glaucoma Doctor in Dallas/Ft. Worth

Posted on September 21st, 2017

For over four years I've been given excellent care and treatment from Dr. Grover, who is smart, extremely well-educated and very personable. I wouldn't go to any other glaucoma specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Grover has earned my complete trust

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Before I started seeing Dr. Grover all others had told me I should have my non sighted eye removed and get an artificial eye. Dr. Grover told me that if my sighted eye ever lost its vision he would try another transplant on the non sighted eye to try to get Vision. Compassionate, Care and Hope was staring me right in my sighted eye. I saw Dr. Grover who genuinely cared about my sight. 2 years later I feel he looks out for what is best for my sight. This week I also discovered a new Dr. Assistant named Ella . She saw me first and prepared me for my visit with Dr. Grover. She is the first person who besides Dr. Grover was able to walk me thru taking my eye pressure easily. Everything she did was done with gentleness and caring. I will ask for Ella every visit. Glaucoma Associates is where I recommend family and friends to go for personal caring eye professionals. Dr. Grover and Ella are my recommendations for a great visit. I was diagnosed 45 years ago with Glucoma at the age of 25. I also had 2 unsuccessful Cornea Transplants before coming to Dr. Grover. Because of my history I am aware of what good eye care can mean. Florence Marsh Garland TX

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantastic doctor. great bedside manner.

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Dr. Grover is wonderful. He explained everything to me appropriately. He reassured me that he could control my glaucoma and prevent me from going bilnd

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch!

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Top notch doctor. Outstanding in every way.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2013

Dr. Grover has been caring for me for over 3 years. He always takes time to explain things to me in a calm manner. He operated on me as well as other members of my family. He is a great surgeon. I would highly recommend him to anyone (and do!).

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Davinder Grover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.