The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Davinder Grover Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Davinder Grover?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Best Glaucoma Doctor in Dallas/Ft. Worth

For over four years I've been given excellent care and treatment from Dr. Grover, who is smart, extremely well-educated and very personable. I wouldn't go to any other glaucoma specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Dr. Grover has earned my complete trust

Before I started seeing Dr. Grover all others had told me I should have my non sighted eye removed and get an artificial eye. Dr. Grover told me that if my sighted eye ever lost its vision he would try another transplant on the non sighted eye to try to get Vision. Compassionate, Care and Hope was staring me right in my sighted eye. I saw Dr. Grover who genuinely cared about my sight. 2 years later I feel he looks out for what is best for my sight. This week I also discovered a new Dr. Assistant named Ella . She saw me first and prepared me for my visit with Dr. Grover. She is the first person who besides Dr. Grover was able to walk me thru taking my eye pressure easily. Everything she did was done with gentleness and caring. I will ask for Ella every visit. Glaucoma Associates is where I recommend family and friends to go for personal caring eye professionals. Dr. Grover and Ella are my recommendations for a great visit. I was diagnosed 45 years ago with Glucoma at the age of 25. I also had 2 unsuccessful Cornea Transplants before coming to Dr. Grover. Because of my history I am aware of what good eye care can mean. Florence Marsh Garland TX

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

fantastic doctor. great bedside manner.

Dr. Grover is wonderful. He explained everything to me appropriately. He reassured me that he could control my glaucoma and prevent me from going bilnd

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Top notch!

Top notch doctor. Outstanding in every way.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

Dr. Grover has been caring for me for over 3 years. He always takes time to explain things to me in a calm manner. He operated on me as well as other members of my family. He is a great surgeon. I would highly recommend him to anyone (and do!).

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Very compassionate. He took the time to explain things to me in a very personal way. Great physician!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Exceptional

Dr. Davinder is a highly qualified doctor. Very patient and knowledgeable in his field. My husband's eye doctor referred him to us and we are so glad he did. We will refer Dr. Davinder to everyone in need of a great Optimologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Excellent Eye Care

I saw this doctor recently and had a wonderful experience. Very professional and even had his staff call me at home to make sure I was okay after my surgery. I would recommend this doctor to anyone with an eye problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Davinder Grover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Michelle Butler

    Ophthalmology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Helen Kornmann

    Dr. Helen Kornmann

    Ophthalmology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Timothy Fuller

    Ophthalmology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    3