Overall Review

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Retired Teacher
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy to have found Dr. Valor. She is very professional in a personable way. Being in that office is like visiting your close friend who wants the best for you and knows how to achieve this. Bedside-manner is forgotten lately from most medical professionals, but not for Dr. Elena Valor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Md
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. And staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Valor is a wonderful dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Elena Valor. Her staff is extremely friendly and I only had to wait about ten minutes before going inside. Dr. Valor has such a great bedside manner- she is really a sweetheart. She spent a lot of time with me and was not rushing at all the way many doctors do. I have found my primary care doctor for life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Very Pleased! Great Doctor!
I could not be happier with this doctor. She is not only an amazing doctor but an extraordinary person as well. She goes above and beyond for her patients. I am very satisfied with her and her staff. I definitely recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great Doctor, spent a lot of time listning to me . Great experience in general
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional. Did not even see her. Was seen by nurses. And had to wait an hour
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
greatest doctor ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
it had been a while that I had seen a PCP, I have a lot of health issues and see specialist all the time. My insurance now requires referrals so I picked Dr. Valor. I could not be happier, she is amazing and her sftaff was great. I felt so much compassion from her I would recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to see the doctor because I was having some issues with my breathing and walking around. Her diagnosis was right on target, she did everything possible to get all my testing done, and my treatment started I feel so much better. Her staff was courteous and got me in withing 25 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Exceptional Family Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Elena Valor approximately 10 years. She honors her profession with dedicated responsibility, a wealth of expertise, and sincere compassion. Her knowledge and wisdom is very evident in her work. She takes time to listen to her patients; conducts a thorough physical exam and accurately provides the right treatment to her patients. She truly treats her patients like family and goes beyond her duties to help others in need. The staff is wonderful, warm and professional. I feel privileged to have her as my primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
unprofessional in every way
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are more concerned with laser hair removal than actual patient health. Would not recommend this practice to anyone. I have been waiting for weeks for someone to get back to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elena Valor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Juan Garcia

36 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luis Mendez-Mulet

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Hernandez

17 years experience

4.3 of 5