ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elena Valor Is this you?
  • 27
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elena Valor?


34 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Excellent doctor and staff

I want to say thank you to Dr Elena Valor and all her staff She is a great doctor ,she really cares for her patients. I never saw any doctor in Miami spending so many times with the patients. She is the best Her staff is very friendly, They are always ready to help, no matter if they are busy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Retired Teacher

I am very happy to have found Dr. Valor. She is very professional in a personable way. Being in that office is like visiting your close friend who wants the best for you and knows how to achieve this. Bedside-manner is forgotten lately from most medical professionals, but not for Dr. Elena Valor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Md

Excellent Dr. And staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Dr. Valor is a wonderful dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Great doctor!

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Elena Valor. Her staff is extremely friendly and I only had to wait about ten minutes before going inside. Dr. Valor has such a great bedside manner- she is really a sweetheart. She spent a lot of time with me and was not rushing at all the way many doctors do. I have found my primary care doctor for life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Very Pleased! Great Doctor!

I could not be happier with this doctor. She is not only an amazing doctor but an extraordinary person as well. She goes above and beyond for her patients. I am very satisfied with her and her staff. I definitely recommend her to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

GREAT DOCTOR

great Doctor, spent a lot of time listning to me . Great experience in general

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Very unprofessional. Did not even see her. Was seen by nurses. And had to wait an hour

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

greatest doctor ever

it had been a while that I had seen a PCP, I have a lot of health issues and see specialist all the time. My insurance now requires referrals so I picked Dr. Valor. I could not be happier, she is amazing and her sftaff was great. I felt so much compassion from her I would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

I came to see the doctor because I was having some issues with my breathing and walking around. Her diagnosis was right on target, she did everything possible to get all my testing done, and my treatment started I feel so much better. Her staff was courteous and got me in withing 25 minutes.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

Exceptional Family Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Elena Valor approximately 10 years. She honors her profession with dedicated responsibility, a wealth of expertise, and sincere compassion. Her knowledge and wisdom is very evident in her work. She takes time to listen to her patients; conducts a thorough physical exam and accurately provides the right treatment to her patients. She truly treats her patients like family and goes beyond her duties to help others in need. The staff is wonderful, warm and professional. I feel privileged to have her as my primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elena Valor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Vega

    Dr. Jose Vega

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Rafael Palmerola

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    32
  • Dr. Juan Garcia

    Dr. Juan Garcia

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    37