Dr. Glenn Gmyrek MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Wayne, NJ

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    24%
  • Satisfied
    26%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    39%
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
bad doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fast wrong guesses throws you out!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
almost a year have to let people know hes horrible.
I WENT TO THIS DOCTOR FOR PAIN HE TALKED TO ME FOR 1 MINUTE AND HE TOLD ME MAYBE ITS A PROSTATE INFECTIONS I GIVE YOU ANTIBIOTICS and we will see what happens!! HE WAS WRONG MY FOLLOW UP VISIT HE FORGOT EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENED BECAUSE HE DOES NOT WRITE IT DOWN OR KEEP A LOG, ANYWAY ANOTHER 30 SECOND VISIT HE SAID I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO TELL YOU BUT DO YOU HAVE $3000 FOR THIS TEST I WANT TO PERFORM I TOLD HIM I GOT THE MONEY THEN HE FUMBLED HIS WORDS.....GUARANTEE HE DON'T KNOW HOW TO PERFORM ANY TEST .....HE SEES A PATIENT EVERY MINUTE HOW CAN HE DIAGNOSE ANYONE LMAO I NEVER SEEN SO MANY HORRIBLE DOCTORS BUT HE TOPPED IT!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Very fustrated
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He never answers questions, he rush me out the door with the same pain i had before i went in. 3 times!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Poor doctor/no knowledge.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
poor and quick
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
clown
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt like my experience with dr was horrible. hes a loser cause he rushes you out of the office without caring !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
disappointded
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Gmyrek. He is either lazy or has no knowledge or both. I agree he does no testing just keeps guessing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
waste of time!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I seen doctor dr Glenn G. twice, he rushed me out gave a few quick suggestions, no test or anything just to urinate in a cup both times, with no other tests, nothing! , I felt like it was an inaccurate diagnose, and it was a waste of my time. doctors get paid from insurance companies, its really sad that don't take there job seriously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Grea staff , accurate diagnosis ,east to talk to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
poor doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he has no knowledge of pain. and he does everything in a rush rush out of the office, poor doctor. most poor doctors use the Obama community plan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
POOR DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WENT TO THIS DOCTOR FOR PAIN HE TALKED TO ME FOR 1 MINUTE AND HE TOLD ME MAYBE ITS A PROSTATE INFECTIONS I GIVE YOU ANTIBIOTICS and we will see what happens!! HE WAS WRONG MY FOLLOW UP VISIT HE FORGOT EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENED BECAUSE HE DOES NOT WRITE IT DOWN OR KEEP A LOG, ANYWAY ANOTHER 30 SECOND VISIT HE SAID I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO TELL YOU BUT DO YOU HAVE $3000 FOR THIS TEST I WANT TO PERFORM I TOLD HIM I GOT THE MONEY THEN HE FUMBLED HIS WORDS.....GUARANTEE HE DON'T KNOW HOW TO PERFORM ANY TEST .....HE SEES A PATIENT EVERY MINUTE HOW CAN HE DIAGNOSE ANYONE LMAO I NEVER SEEN SO MANY HORRIBLE DOCTORS BUT HE TOPPED IT!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is cruel and arrogant. I went to him for bladder pain. I was crying in his office because I was in such pain and he just laughed at me and made jokes. He didn't even examine me. I also had a fever of 101 and he said "that's normal". I thought "how could having a fever be normal" He said the pain would go away "someday". I thought I was having a nightmare. I could not believe this doctor was talking to me this way. I left crying. I wanted to ask for my copay back. I was so disgusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 26th, 2011
TURP
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent results with TURP procedure, with no retrograde ejaculation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Gmyrek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.