Overall Review

2.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

1.2 (-1.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    20%
  • Satisfied
    26%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    43%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
almost a year have to let people know hes horrible.
I WENT TO THIS DOCTOR FOR PAIN HE TALKED TO ME FOR 1 MINUTE AND HE TOLD ME MAYBE ITS A PROSTATE INFECTIONS I GIVE YOU ANTIBIOTICS and we will see what happens!! HE WAS WRONG MY FOLLOW UP VISIT HE FORGOT EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENED BECAUSE HE DOES NOT WRITE IT DOWN OR KEEP A LOG, ANYWAY ANOTHER 30 SECOND VISIT HE SAID I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO TELL YOU BUT DO YOU HAVE $3000 FOR THIS TEST I WANT TO PERFORM I TOLD HIM I GOT THE MONEY THEN HE FUMBLED HIS WORDS.....GUARANTEE HE DON'T KNOW HOW TO PERFORM ANY TEST .....HE SEES A PATIENT EVERY MINUTE HOW CAN HE DIAGNOSE ANYONE LMAO I NEVER SEEN SO MANY HORRIBLE DOCTORS BUT HE TOPPED IT!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Very fustrated
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He never answers questions, he rush me out the door with the same pain i had before i went in. 3 times!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Poor doctor/no knowledge.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
poor and quick
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
clown
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt like my experience with dr was horrible. hes a loser cause he rushes you out of the office without caring !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
disappointded
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Gmyrek. He is either lazy or has no knowledge or both. I agree he does no testing just keeps guessing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
waste of time!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I seen doctor dr Glenn G. twice, he rushed me out gave a few quick suggestions, no test or anything just to urinate in a cup both times, with no other tests, nothing! , I felt like it was an inaccurate diagnose, and it was a waste of my time. doctors get paid from insurance companies, its really sad that don't take there job seriously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Grea staff , accurate diagnosis ,east to talk to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
poor doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he has no knowledge of pain. and he does everything in a rush rush out of the office, poor doctor. most poor doctors use the Obama community plan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
POOR DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WENT TO THIS DOCTOR FOR PAIN HE TALKED TO ME FOR 1 MINUTE AND HE TOLD ME MAYBE ITS A PROSTATE INFECTIONS I GIVE YOU ANTIBIOTICS and we will see what happens!! HE WAS WRONG MY FOLLOW UP VISIT HE FORGOT EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENED BECAUSE HE DOES NOT WRITE IT DOWN OR KEEP A LOG, ANYWAY ANOTHER 30 SECOND VISIT HE SAID I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO TELL YOU BUT DO YOU HAVE $3000 FOR THIS TEST I WANT TO PERFORM I TOLD HIM I GOT THE MONEY THEN HE FUMBLED HIS WORDS.....GUARANTEE HE DON'T KNOW HOW TO PERFORM ANY TEST .....HE SEES A PATIENT EVERY MINUTE HOW CAN HE DIAGNOSE ANYONE LMAO I NEVER SEEN SO MANY HORRIBLE DOCTORS BUT HE TOPPED IT!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is cruel and arrogant. I went to him for bladder pain. I was crying in his office because I was in such pain and he just laughed at me and made jokes. He didn't even examine me. I also had a fever of 101 and he said "that's normal". I thought "how could having a fever be normal" He said the pain would go away "someday". I thought I was having a nightmare. I could not believe this doctor was talking to me this way. I left crying. I wanted to ask for my copay back. I was so disgusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 26th, 2011
TURP
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent results with TURP procedure, with no retrograde ejaculation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gmyrek is very mean man . Maybe he is nice to patients but NOT to his presonell. NO class at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Gmyrek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Abas Rezvani

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Zinman

21 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Sanzone

25 years experience

4.2 of 5