ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Gmyrek Is this you?
  • 14
  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
  • 16

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Gmyrek?


45 Ratings with 15 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

TOTALLY USELESS.

DR. Glenn Gmyrek is totally useless, does no investigation with your problem, guesses it an infection has usually, prescibes antibotics which is very dangeorus especially if you dont know what it is, this is not a doctor you want to go to if you have issues, cause he does no investigation, its trully very sad, If you dont believe me go see for yourself and decide. from a scale of 1-10 he is a -1000 sincerely.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

bad doctor

fast wrong guesses throws you out!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Jerk
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

almost a year have to let people know hes horrible.

I WENT TO THIS DOCTOR FOR PAIN HE TALKED TO ME FOR 1 MINUTE AND HE TOLD ME MAYBE ITS A PROSTATE INFECTIONS I GIVE YOU ANTIBIOTICS and we will see what happens!! HE WAS WRONG MY FOLLOW UP VISIT HE FORGOT EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENED BECAUSE HE DOES NOT WRITE IT DOWN OR KEEP A LOG, ANYWAY ANOTHER 30 SECOND VISIT HE SAID I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO TELL YOU BUT DO YOU HAVE $3000 FOR THIS TEST I WANT TO PERFORM I TOLD HIM I GOT THE MONEY THEN HE FUMBLED HIS WORDS.....GUARANTEE HE DON'T KNOW HOW TO PERFORM ANY TEST .....HE SEES A PATIENT EVERY MINUTE HOW CAN HE DIAGNOSE ANYONE LMAO I NEVER SEEN SO MANY HORRIBLE DOCTORS BUT HE TOPPED IT!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Very fustrated

He never answers questions, he rush me out the door with the same pain i had before i went in. 3 times!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

Poor doctor/no knowledge.

poor and quick

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

clown

I felt like my experience with dr was horrible. hes a loser cause he rushes you out of the office without caring !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

disappointded

DR. Gmyrek. He is either lazy or has no knowledge or both. I agree he does no testing just keeps guessing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

waste of time!

I seen doctor dr Glenn G. twice, he rushed me out gave a few quick suggestions, no test or anything just to urinate in a cup both times, with no other tests, nothing! , I felt like it was an inaccurate diagnose, and it was a waste of my time. doctors get paid from insurance companies, its really sad that don't take there job seriously.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Grea staff , accurate diagnosis ,east to talk to

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

poor doctor

he has no knowledge of pain. and he does everything in a rush rush out of the office, poor doctor. most poor doctors use the Obama community plan

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

POOR DOCTOR

I WENT TO THIS DOCTOR FOR PAIN HE TALKED TO ME FOR 1 MINUTE AND HE TOLD ME MAYBE ITS A PROSTATE INFECTIONS I GIVE YOU ANTIBIOTICS and we will see what happens!! HE WAS WRONG MY FOLLOW UP VISIT HE FORGOT EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENED BECAUSE HE DOES NOT WRITE IT DOWN OR KEEP A LOG, ANYWAY ANOTHER 30 SECOND VISIT HE SAID I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO TELL YOU BUT DO YOU HAVE $3000 FOR THIS TEST I WANT TO PERFORM I TOLD HIM I GOT THE MONEY THEN HE FUMBLED HIS WORDS.....GUARANTEE HE DON'T KNOW HOW TO PERFORM ANY TEST .....HE SEES A PATIENT EVERY MINUTE HOW CAN HE DIAGNOSE ANYONE LMAO I NEVER SEEN SO MANY HORRIBLE DOCTORS BUT HE TOPPED IT!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Gmyrek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fair Lawn, NJ.

  • Dr. Andranik Howhannesian

    Dr. Andranik Howhannesian

    Urology

    Fair Lawn, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (54)
    27
  • Dr. Henry Budd Jr

    Urology

    Fair Lawn, NJ 0.01 mi

    42
  • Dr. Chester Lee

    Urology

    Fair Lawn, NJ 0.95 mi

    4.1
    (28)
    10