Dr. Gregory Lovallo MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Maywood, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.6)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Muy bueno como profesionista y como persona
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Desde el primer momento de atención de parte del doctor Lovallo, fue cien por ciento profesional y sobre todo muy amable. En todo momento contesto mis dudas y temores. En lo que se refiere a la intervención quirúrgica no hubo problemas y no tuve ningún dolor. Me quedo muy contento y agradecido.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Lovallo for 7 1/2 years now. My experience with him and this office is nothing less than exceptional. I am very happy that my gastroenterologist recommended Dr. Lovallo, as he is very thorough, patient, compassionate and the best doctor that I have had. I never feel that I am being rushed as he takes his time to make sure that I understand and that I am comfortable with what is said. This group of doctors and the staff are a fantastic group to deal with. The staff has always been willing to help and go above and beyond to make sure that I do not have to worry about the paperwork but more about feeling great. For as many times as I loose my prescriptions or forget when my appointments are, they have always been friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lovallo was great doctor, he took the time to explain in spanish when I didn't understand. I am doing perfect today thanks to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Best Urologist d
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lovallo is an incredible doctor. He is the only urologist I trust. After seeing 3 different urologists, he was the only one who could help me in the end. Now I come from Europe to see him every 6 months. Service is always impeccable, Dr.Lovollo is so friendly and caring and even funny to be around to lighten the mood in tough situations. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Good DR
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The problem is the staff not all but the staff that joined the practice from Bergen Urological are Nasty with rude attitudes and no Manners to say the least.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with this doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
practice is a surgery mill!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Office is terrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is obnoxious . Very badly run office. No idea what was going on, just fresh and rude. Dr. Lovallo is good but his office staff sucks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Lovallo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Maywood, NJ.