Dr. Kimberly Warren MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    42%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
100% satisfied
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional practice. Entire Plano staff outstanding. Removed cataracts from both eyes and replaced lenses. Unbelievably excellent results and I am very happy with all they have done for me. Even if you don't have cataracts I believe getting lenses replaced are a must for all us over 65's. Everything is so clear and bright now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
Very impersonal
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The exams were very thorough however, the wait time was far too long (45 min) since I filled out the paperwork online. For each person that I encountered during each exam, there was no introduction or explanation of each procedure. To be honest, my experience was not a good one because they were so impersonal, including Dr Warren. If it were not for my friend, whom I trust, referring me to Dr Warren, I probably would go elsewhere for my procedure. I hope my next visit will be much better than my first!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Very personable, knowledgable, and willing to answer all questions
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable doctor and friendly office staff. Dr Warren and staff all took their time to answer all my questions about Lasik and address any concerns I had. I did not feel pressured whatsoever, and I felt that they were very knowledgable and experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Happy Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren and her staff are both caring and professional. I've been going to her for several years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Rating Dr. Warren
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren diagnosed and corrected my cataract problem by implanting Crystalens in both of my eyes. My eye sight in now 20/20 thanks to the excellent work by Dr. Warren. I am completely satisfied with the outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren has the worst bedside manner of any doctor I have ever been seen by. Spends a few minutes and runs out the door. No questions answered and no discussion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not caring. Defiant when asked about her diagnosis. Seemed in a hurry and not wanting to be "bothered".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2009
great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Warren did my LASIK surgery last year. I see 20/20 and had a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Warren and Key Whitman Eye Center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2009
license should be revoked
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
dr warren made a serious error during a surgical procedure ie. tearing both lens sac and iris.Dr was aware of her mistake but blamed patients partial blindness on macular degeneration despite her stating that there had not been a change in this condition in the last three years.Had the physician admitted to the error within the first two weeks before the lens adhered to the torn sac, an experienced eye surgeon could have corrected the problem.As a result of her lack of professional and ethical behavior the patient can no longer drive, sew, read, view television and perform activities of daily living.I would not refer this physician to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kimberly Warren, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Alan Davis

40 years experience

2.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kim Maale

29 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lori Dao

9 years experience

4.8 of 5