The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Warren Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Warren?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Warren?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr. Warren and her staff are always so kind when I come for my visits.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

People do not go to this women she is not a doctor, she is moneymaker!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

100% satisfied

Very professional practice. Entire Plano staff outstanding. Removed cataracts from both eyes and replaced lenses. Unbelievably excellent results and I am very happy with all they have done for me. Even if you don't have cataracts I believe getting lenses replaced are a must for all us over 65's. Everything is so clear and bright now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Very impersonal

The exams were very thorough however, the wait time was far too long (45 min) since I filled out the paperwork online. For each person that I encountered during each exam, there was no introduction or explanation of each procedure. To be honest, my experience was not a good one because they were so impersonal, including Dr Warren. If it were not for my friend, whom I trust, referring me to Dr Warren, I probably would go elsewhere for my procedure. I hope my next visit will be much better than my first!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Very personable, knowledgable, and willing to answer all questions

Very personable doctor and friendly office staff. Dr Warren and staff all took their time to answer all my questions about Lasik and address any concerns I had. I did not feel pressured whatsoever, and I felt that they were very knowledgable and experienced.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Happy Patient

Dr. Warren and her staff are both caring and professional. I've been going to her for several years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

Rating Dr. Warren

Dr. Warren diagnosed and corrected my cataract problem by implanting Crystalens in both of my eyes. My eye sight in now 20/20 thanks to the excellent work by Dr. Warren. I am completely satisfied with the outcome.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

Dr. Warren has the worst bedside manner of any doctor I have ever been seen by. Spends a few minutes and runs out the door. No questions answered and no discussion.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

Not caring. Defiant when asked about her diagnosis. Seemed in a hurry and not wanting to be "bothered".

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2009

great experience

Dr. Warren did my LASIK surgery last year. I see 20/20 and had a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Warren and Key Whitman Eye Center.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2009

license should be revoked

dr warren made a serious error during a surgical procedure ie. tearing both lens sac and iris.Dr was aware of her mistake but blamed patients partial blindness on macular degeneration despite her stating that there had not been a change in this condition in the last three years.Had the physician admitted to the error within the first two weeks before the lens adhered to the torn sac, an experienced eye surgeon could have corrected the problem.As a result of her lack of professional and ethical behavior the patient can no longer drive, sew, read, view television and perform activities of daily living.I would not refer this physician to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Warren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Faisal Haq

    Dr. Faisal Haq

    Ophthalmology

    Plano, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. Alan Davis

    Ophthalmology

    Plano, TX 0.23 mi

    2.9
    (10)
    41
  • Dr. Priscilla Berry

    Ophthalmology

    Plano, TX 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46