ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Burk Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Burk?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.2 min

Showing 46 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Great doctor

She has been just great for us. We think the world of her and ability as a doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Elderly patient's daughter

Worst staff! Rude and disrespectful staff. Makes elderly patients wait for hours and I mean hours and then dr. leaves for lunch or for the day and patients still sitting in lobby. Mgr. doesn't do anything about this either!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Most organized office I have ever been to. Dr. Burk is the happiest physician I have ever met.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

BAD BAD BAD

Everyone at the front desk is very unprofressional and they all have an attitude. I tried calling and was left on hold for TEN minutes. When I called back, another girl answered and she had a bad attitude. You get the feeling of being ignored when you step in there. Needs to replace all staff that make it such an unwelcoming visit!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

very nice dr. has a good repore with me , very good repore with staff at surgery center, i like her a lot

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 13th, 2014

Great Doc, Lousy Follow Up

Dr. Burk is excellent but never told me there was a chance of the lens she had installed following cataract surgery would dislodge. Living in Costa Rica and without a phone, I emailed, wrote andfaxed her office begging and pleading for advise and assistance noting that I did not have a phone. The only response I ever got was a email saying I needed to call. She really is good -- and considerably more handsome than the picture -- but she is guarded by her staff like Ft. Knox is guarded by pit bulls and I found this incredibly disappointing as I had so very much faith in her and thanks for what she had done.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Accountant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Burk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Sylvia Hargrave

    Dr. Sylvia Hargrave

    Ophthalmology

    Dallas, TX 0.40 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    27
  • Dr. Jeffrey Robertson ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jeffrey Robertson

    Ophthalmology

    Dallas, TX 0.64 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. Oren Fass

    Dr. Oren Fass

    Ophthalmology

    Dallas, TX 0.96 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    17