The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadeem Haq Is this you?
  • 25
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadeem Haq?


40 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Office staff is cold, and not knowledgeable. Haq is cold, and gave me wrong information 7 years ago that attributed to my increasing vision loss. I would not recommend this guy or his staff to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Unfortunate Experience.

Dr. Haq was super and did a wonderful job with my surgery. However, his office staff was not very accommodating to my needs and not at all friendly. In fact, the surgery coordinator constantly ignored my requests, while possessing her own agenda. Dealing with the staff was a very unfortunate experience, but Dr. Haq is worth the visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

I thought the male employee who started the visit could have been a little more friendly,c explain things a little better, and frankly look a little nicer.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Dr. Haq is excellent. You will not find his equal in the Denton area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

The staff is very friendly and takes away any fears or worries you may have. Then when Dr Hag walks in the room you know you have made the right choice. I have had cataract removal ( at only 50 years old) and I have a degenerative eye disease and I'm so thankful for Dr Hag and his staff for being the ones who will help me thru this.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

I have seen Dr Haq several times for myself, my mother and mother-in-law. He performed cataract surgery on my mom. She could not have done better. I would recommend him without reservation!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

Very pleased

This doctor did my cataract surgery and was very patient with me. My vision has been so much better and I will use him again when my other eye needs cataract surgery. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Cannot recommend this doctor

Took my 80 yr old mother to see this guy. His staff is courteous, but the doctor treated my mother VERY coldly. He did do an exam on her, but claimed he could not find any reason for her eye pain and told me it was probably all in her head. Took her a few days later to another eye doctor in Dallas who was recommended when her top eyelid/eye began to swell and turn red. The second doctor found that she had some foreign material caught above her eyeball between the eye socket and upper lid that he had to remove.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadeem Haq is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

  • Dr. Vincent Hau

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Denton, TX 0.53 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Rodgers Eckhart

    Dr. Rodgers Eckhart

    Ophthalmology

    Denton, TX 1.56 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Lawrence Shafron

    Dr. Lawrence Shafron

    Ophthalmology

    Denton, TX 1.56 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    32