ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Caprio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Caprio?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

I been going to them since my twins were born in 2004. He is the best he diagnosed them with ashma . He is very professional great with the kids . My kids love him he honestly is a great doctor! We love him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

horrible bedside manner

instead of helping my child or answering my questions every concern i had as a parent was first addressed as "since your child is in daycare"... yes i have to keep my child in daycare because not all of us have medical degrees and can afford to stay home!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Very best of the best

Dr. Caprio has taken care of all 3 of my children for the last 22 years. Never in all that time did I ever even consider changing pediatricians. We were so lucky to have found such a caring and extremely knowledgeable doctor. His medical knowledge is truly impressive, as is his dedication to his patients. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

The office staff is terrible!!! I do not recommend this practice at all.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

I'm a nervous parent and Dr. Caprio has always been the best at reassuring myself and my family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2008

DR. CAPRIO BEST PEDIATRICIAN IN NJ

We are currently living in Canada, my girls have gone Notchview Pediatrics since they were born. They miss the attention Dr. Caprio gave them. They are not at all happy with their Pediatrician here they Dr. Caprio all the times

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Caprio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Dr. Ruba Hanna

    Dr. Ruba Hanna

    Pediatrics

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Michael Lewis

    Dr. Michael Lewis

    Pediatrics

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    9
  • Dr. Susan Mediterraneo

    Dr. Susan Mediterraneo

    Pediatrics

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    29