ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roman Filipowicz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roman Filipowicz?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Best of the best!

I am truly grateful for the pain relief this skilled surgeon brought me! (During a holiday, no less!) The best part was his wonderful personality! I immediately felt at ease. Keep up the good work, Sir! I would highly recommend Dr. Filipowicz to anyone. He really cares about his patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

He's the best

Truly cares about his patients. A good doctor and a great man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

getting an appt is not so easy only due to the fact that he is an awesome Dr. I would absolutely recommend anyone to him...I love his bedisde manner..he is a very caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

AMAZING DR AND STAFF

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

awesome

Dr Roman is skilled and very professional. I would trust him to do another surgery on me if he would agree. I haven't been able to sit or stand straight in 25 yrs. Hope to obtain him for a very wanted surgery on my middle back. He is definitely a 10 star rating.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

a patient that is in a lot of pain from work injury

a very nice and understanding doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

A passionate doctor who truly cares about his patients. I am blessed to have met him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2012

Dr. Perfect!

I have always had bad experiences with doctors until now. He was able to diagnose my problem that several doctors prior could not! He was very kind and patient! I give my highest recommendation to this doc !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

God Bless Dr. Fil!

I am so thankful that Dr. Fil was there to fix my acute subdural hematoma. He saved my life. I could have been left with severe brain injury or not have been around at all. Now I am 100% better and able to enjoy the rest of my life.Masterfull skills and a great bedside manner, what more could you ask?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2008

The best Neurosurgeon to have!

He is great and I am blessed to be his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roman Filipowicz is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Michigan City, IN.

  • Dr. Hamad Farhat

    Neurological Surgery

    Chesterton, IN 9.79 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    10