Dr. Roman Filipowicz MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Michigan City, IN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Best of the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am truly grateful for the pain relief this skilled surgeon brought me! (During a holiday, no less!) The best part was his wonderful personality! I immediately felt at ease. Keep up the good work, Sir! I would highly recommend Dr. Filipowicz to anyone. He really cares about his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
He's the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly cares about his patients. A good doctor and a great man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
getting an appt is not so easy only due to the fact that he is an awesome Dr. I would absolutely recommend anyone to him...I love his bedisde manner..he is a very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AMAZING DR AND STAFF
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2014
awesome
Dr Roman is skilled and very professional. I would trust him to do another surgery on me if he would agree. I haven't been able to sit or stand straight in 25 yrs. Hope to obtain him for a very wanted surgery on my middle back. He is definitely a 10 star rating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
a patient that is in a lot of pain from work injury
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very nice and understanding doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A passionate doctor who truly cares about his patients. I am blessed to have met him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2012
Dr. Perfect!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I have always had bad experiences with doctors until now. He was able to diagnose my problem that several doctors prior could not! He was very kind and patient! I give my highest recommendation to this doc !

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2010
God Bless Dr. Fil!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful that Dr. Fil was there to fix my acute subdural hematoma. He saved my life. I could have been left with severe brain injury or not have been around at all. Now I am 100% better and able to enjoy the rest of my life.Masterfull skills and a great bedside manner, what more could you ask?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2008
The best Neurosurgeon to have!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great and I am blessed to be his patient.

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roman Filipowicz, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Michigan City, IN.

Chesterton, IN
3.9