The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Logan Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Logan?


28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

I can't begin to say enough good things about Dr. Logan. He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever seen. He actually spends time with you and listens and doesn't make you feel rushed so he can get you out and move on to the next person...and in my book that's pretty rare for doctors. He has taken excellent care of me pre surgery, during surgery, and post op and I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs a neurosurgeon!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

A+

Dr. Logan is by far the best doctor I have ever dealt with. He has an excellent bedside manner and always explains everything in layman's terms and answers all of my questions and doesn't make me feel rushed to leave so he can get on with his next patient. He is also the only doctor that I have dealt with that I didn't have to wait in the waiting room to see him for over 1/2 to 1 hr. I can't say enough good things about him and he is a gifted surgeon and I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs a neurosurgeon. He is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Dr. Sean Logan has always been caring, professional, and instructive in my appointments with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Upon initial visit, Dr. Logan was determined to find cause and resolve my problem immediately.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 6th, 2014

Fusion of spinal onmy lowerneck

Another successful surgery on my fusion in my lower cervical fsuion

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

He performed surgery on my neck, wrist and my back. Would recommend him to anyone Best personality and did wonderful job. Would use him anytime

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

Great Doctori!

Very kind and caring. Wonderful bedside manner, explained everything in layman's terms. Genuine!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Great and outstanding doctor

I was recommended by Dr. Anthony in Tiffin Mercy Hospital to Dr. Logan. Dr. Logan knows his stuff and is an outstanding, caring doctor!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Logan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Findlay, OH.

  • Dr. Robert Hollis III

    Neurological Surgery

    Findlay, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    19
  • Dr. Leo Clark

    Neurological Surgery

    Findlay, OH 2.07 mi

    4.2
    (38)
    46
  • Dr. Jason Schroeder

    Dr. Jason Schroeder

    Neurological Surgery

    Findlay, OH 4.31 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    15