ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shobhana Gandhi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shobhana Gandhi?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Anonymous

If is your first pregnancy or your last I don't recommend Dr. Ghandi at all she is rude and unprofessional. I don't like her comments she worries more about you physical appearance than what you really need. I Miscarried at 4 weeks she was so unattentive and instead of her worrying more about my health and my feelings she just wanted me to return for birth control. I will never step a foot on her office again I regret it and I regret giving her my money.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2011

Rude!

Unprofessional, very rude!

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 24th, 2011

very professional, you would have the feeling of your in good hands with her and the rest of her co-doctors.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

PREVIOUS PATIENT

Your staff was very rude and unprofessional. I can't believe your practice is rated at 4 stars. It should be zero stars!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2008

Can always fall back on her!

She is a trustworthy and excellent doctor. We know how difficult it is to put faith in a new doctor; it was all the more difficult for me because I am new to the US and this was my first treatment in a new country. But I got lucky when I met Dr. Gandhi. She was not only my surgeon but a mother figure of sorts who comforted and calmly addressed my way too many concerns, besides providing accurate diagnosis and estimates of recovery, and good care during the process.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 11th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shobhana Gandhi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Turriago

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

  • Dr. Sara Twogood

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Nayeema Ahmed

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    17