ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subir Bhatia Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subir Bhatia?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Very good experience with Dr and staff members.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

I started with Dr. Bhatia in 2008 when I was his first in Fort Worth to receive cornea transplant as well as a cataract removal on one eye. Then in 2009 the other eye received cornea transplant as later a cataract removal. He would call me in the evening after surgery if he hadn't heard from me. He is the absolute best eye doctor.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Fantastic eye surgeon and doctor

I have had both corneas replaced and cataracts removed. I couldn't ask for better results. He is a very caring individual and explains everything extremely well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

Excellent, Excellent

I am so thankful for Dr. Bhatia. I was referred by another ophthalmologist to Dr. Bhatia for my eye problem. My family and I are so thankful for his excellent care which saved my sight. I can't thank him enough.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Went to 6 doctors before Dr. Bhatia finally told me what was going on and what I needed to do get some relief.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subir Bhatia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Gordon Frank

    Ophthalmology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.08 mi

    61
  • Dr. Judson Smith III

    Ophthalmology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.12 mi

    45
  • Dr. Stephen Goode

    Ophthalmology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.13 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    35