Dr. Aaleya Koreishi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Review
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr.Koreishi since 2012 when I had my first cornea transplant. As scary as the surgery sounded to me , Dr. Koreishi made me feel so at ease . She is a great surgeon , listener and very professional. Since then I have had my other eye done , and I'm so grateful I found her . She is simply put , amazing , just love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Time with patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a good Dr. but she rushes in and out of the room like her tail is on fire. You don't get much of a chance to ask her anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Great doc, great staff!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful to work with- staff easy and clear to set up procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I give Dr. Koreshi a 10 out of 10 rating for saving my cornea after a botched surgery at the Kleiman/Evangilista Eye Clinic in Arlington in 2012. She saved my eye and both the K/E specialist and Dr. Alan agreed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
Very Talented Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a cornea transplant with Dr. Koreishi last week. The surgery went great and she explained the surgery to me as she was doing the operation. She is much better than the Doctors at UT Southwestern. I would recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
After spending over $740.00 Dr. Koreishi refused to give me a prescription to enable me to get glasses unless I paid an additional $40.00. This seems unethical to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2013
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In 2012 went to see Dr. Koreishi for what I thought was a routine check up. After seeing me for 5 minutes, Dr. Koreishi explained I had a problem that needed immediate attention. She booked me to see a retina specialist within hours and that afternoon I had retina surgery. My right eye vision today is because Dr. Koreishi took care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Outstanding
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Koreishi diagnosed my condition correctly after another medical professional misdiagnosed and caused the problem to worsen. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
Very Please
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At 50 yrs old, I was rather young to be diagnosed with cataracts, but Dr. Koreishi and her entire staff were efficient, caring, and friendly. For the first time in my entire life I can watch TV and drive a car with having to wear glasses. Pretty darned amazing. Furthermore, the improvement is nearly immediate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aaleya Koreishi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Barke

29 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alfred Humphrey

48 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hugo Nue

3.0 of 5