Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

45

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 28 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
Jan 8th, 2015

Confident and respectful in answering the many questions I fielded regarding full and partial joint replacement. Walked away totally informed. ~PES

by Jon M. on Jan 8th, 2015

Dr. Baez is a great doctor. He's knowledgeable, polite, and spends enough time with the patient addressing all issues. I found myself a great ortho.

by Casola, Jackie on Jul 22nd, 2014

Staff friendly and helpful. Dr Baez spends his time with you and will answer all your questions. He makes you feel comfortable and he's funny. Will definately recommend to family and friends

  •  
hip surgery show details hip surgery
Apr 10th, 2014

ever since dr baez replaced my hip nothing but pain and got a dropped foot after 4 x back dr baez gave me up what a nice dr

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
The Best of the Best show details The Best of the Best
Nov 20th, 2012

Dr Baez is a one of a kind Dr. He listens and wants to learn more about his patient. He the best Dr I have ever been to.

  •  
KIm McKelvey show details KIm McKelvey
May 9th, 2012

Dr. Baez is the best! Had my hip replaced by him and he did a great job. No problems since. He has a wonderful personality and I highly reccomend him.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 7th, 2012

Most wonderful person/doctor I have ever had the pleasure of coming into contact with.

  •  
Angela P. ~Bellmore show details Angela P. ~Bellmore
Apr 9th, 2011

Dr Baez is a caring, professional specialist. Even though you are in pain I walked out of his Plainview office with a smile :-) He's definetly the one to see as an Orthopedic Dr./Surgeon. Keep up the great work & the care that you give to your patients. Thank You

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Wonderful, Fabulous, Caring and whatever other good words! show details Wonderful, Fabulous, Caring and whatever other good words!
by Lori, Huntington, NY on Jan 7th, 2011

Took my five year old daughter here for an ankle injury. She is not an easy patient. Dr. Baez was so good with her I was stunned. He does not even specialize in pediatrics. As far as I'm concerned he should. Part of being a pediatric specialist is being able to have a great personality so children will let you take care of them. He took such great care of my daughter that i wish he was her primary care doctor too. It would make my life a lot easier. He is wonderful!!!

by G. Carbone on Sep 29th, 2010

Dr. Baez appears to be an expert in his field. He does not shy away from difficult problems and maintains a professional and courteous attitude.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse